I like that!!
You keep saying that , your recollection of your idols time is way off like everything else,you blame KD for bringing in Carrol but no credit for Saurez.
Hodgson left the club by mutual consent on the morning of 8 January 2011, with Kenny Dalglish announced as his replacement.
Suárez signed a five-and-a-half-year deal until 2016,[45][51] and was Liverpool's most expensive signing (£22.8 million) until the arrival of Andy Carroll (£35 million) a few hours later.[52] Suárez requested the number seven jersey, but at the time did not realise that it had been worn by Liverpool "legends"[39] such as his new manager Kenny Dalglish and Kevin Keegan.[53] After he learned about the players who previously wore that number, he said he appreciated the expectations associated with it.[9] Suárez made his Liverpool debut on 2 February
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Luis_Su%C3%A1rez#Liverpool
Bow to the King.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Paul eat your heart out.
Brazilian legend Cafu pays Liverpool defender Flanagan the ultimate compliment
By JOHN DRAYTON
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2xToCsUaR
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ompliment.htmlTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYou keep saying that , your recollection of your idols time is way off like everything else,you blame KD for bringing in Carrol but no credit for Saurez.
Hodgson left the club by mutual consent on the morning of 8 January 2011, with Kenny Dalglish announced as his replacement.
Suárez signed a five-and-a-half-year deal until 2016,[45][51] and was Liverpool's most expensive signing (£22.8 million) until the arrival of Andy Carroll (£35 million) a few hours later.[52] Suárez requested the number seven jersey, but at the time did not realise that it had been worn by Liverpool "legends"[39] such as his new manager Kenny Dalglish and Kevin Keegan.[53] After he learned about the players who previously wore that number, he said he appreciated the expectations associated with it.[9] Suárez made his Liverpool debut on 2 February
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Luis_Su%C3%A1rez#Liverpool
Bow to the King.Naive...but special.
Very special. BTW, was that before you deflected to Chelsea or after?
So They bought Carroll ? you cant have it both ways ,then again its your world,you think FSG is going to give Roy Hodgson a transfer budget when we are in a relegation battle,penny pinching FSG.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
X - your logic defies logic. What do you mean "so they bought Carroll?" Carroll was brought in to replace Torres using the Torres money we got from your club Chelsea.
Anyway, here's an article that can help you understand your delusion regarding Suarez and Hodgson. You may not like it, but the fact of the matter is that Hodgson and Comolli had Suarez identified and pegged for Liverpool long before KD. He wasn't given the money in September under G+H to buy the striker from Ajax. But hey, with your ability to twist history based on your schizophrenia, you'll surely figure out a way to make facts fiction. LOL!!! Tan deh.
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...haunt-him.html"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Identify and approval ,whats the (logic) difference ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostIdentify and approval ,whats the (logic) difference ?
KD did that piece of genious all on his own. King Kenny - same one. Great service to the club, but like Rafa, had to be moved on but I think FSG should have done it with a bit more dignity.
By the way, here's what your (eejit) guru Tomkins had to say about the Andy Carroll purchase; I remember thinking when I read it way back when that it was the biggest joke of a justification for a waste of money ever written. LOL!!! Following idiots won't make you a genius and by extension, following football idiots won't make you a football genius.
http://tomkinstimes.com/2011/02/andy...s-he-worth-it/"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Wanted and approved whats the difference (logic) ? That deal was closed by KD all credit goes to him.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostWanted and approved whats the difference (logic) ? That deal was closed by KD all credit goes to him."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365