I like that!!

Lazie, know who the fans are, who do you want to win the league? Loserfool = Xuberant, Paul Marin, PeterR and the waggonist bighead Mosiah OR Mansh!tty = the waggonist Bricktop and HL & Crystall with her ball OR Chel$ki = Tilla the Scientist?
    Truth be told, I couldn't care less.

You keep saying that , your recollection of your idols time is way off like everything else,you blame KD for bringing in Carrol but no credit for Saurez.

Hodgson left the club by mutual consent on the morning of 8 January 2011, with Kenny Dalglish announced as his replacement.
      Suárez signed a five-and-a-half-year deal until 2016,[45][51] and was Liverpool's most expensive signing (£22.8 million) until the arrival of Andy Carroll (£35 million) a few hours later.[52] Suárez requested the number seven jersey, but at the time did not realise that it had been worn by Liverpool "legends"[39] such as his new manager Kenny Dalglish and Kevin Keegan.[53] After he learned about the players who previously wore that number, he said he appreciated the expectations associated with it.[9] Suárez made his Liverpool debut on 2 February

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Luis_Su%C3%A1rez#Liverpool

Bow to the King.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Paul eat your heart out.

Brazilian legend Cafu pays Liverpool defender Flanagan the ultimate compliment
        By JOHN DRAYTON

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2xToCsUaR
        Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ompliment.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You keep saying that , your recollection of your idols time is way off like everything else,you blame KD for bringing in Carrol but no credit for Saurez.

Hodgson left the club by mutual consent on the morning of 8 January 2011, with Kenny Dalglish announced as his replacement.
          Suárez signed a five-and-a-half-year deal until 2016,[45][51] and was Liverpool's most expensive signing (£22.8 million) until the arrival of Andy Carroll (£35 million) a few hours later.[52] Suárez requested the number seven jersey, but at the time did not realise that it had been worn by Liverpool "legends"[39] such as his new manager Kenny Dalglish and Kevin Keegan.[53] After he learned about the players who previously wore that number, he said he appreciated the expectations associated with it.[9] Suárez made his Liverpool debut on 2 February

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Luis_Su%C3%A1rez#Liverpool

Bow to the King.
          Excuse me. you can't be that naive. The fact of the matter is that comolli and hodgson negotiated the deal for Suarez way before KD took control. All KD had to do was rubber stamp it. Wait, you're going to now tell me that kd identified, negotiated and signed suarez "in the few hours after torres left"...LOL! Naive...but special. Very special. BTW, was that before you deflected to Chelsea or after?

And Moyes?!!

So They bought Carroll ? you cant have it both ways ,then again its your world,you think FSG is going to give Roy Hodgson a transfer budget when we are in a relegation battle,penny pinching FSG.

X - your logic defies logic. What do you mean "so they bought Carroll?" Carroll was brought in to replace Torres using the Torres money we got from your club Chelsea.

Anyway, here's an article that can help you understand your delusion regarding Suarez and Hodgson. You may not like it, but the fact of the matter is that Hodgson and Comolli had Suarez identified and pegged for Liverpool long before KD. He wasn't given the money in September under G+H to buy the striker from Ajax. But hey, with your ability to twist history based on your schizophrenia, you'll surely figure out a way to make facts fiction. LOL!!! Tan deh.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...haunt-him.html

Identify and approval ,whats the (logic) difference ?

Xcuse me, the deal for Carroll was a TRUE last minute PANIC BUYING acqusition. I already PROVED TO YOU that Suarez was wanted by Hodgson in September 2010 but G+H wouldn't spend the money. THE FACT ABOUT CARROLL is that when Torres left Liverpool had to sign a striker before the window shut. Hodgson was long gone before then and there is NO EVIDENCE Carroll was on Hodgson's target list. I will CHALLENGE YOU to show me where Hodgson had anything to do with Carroll (and opinions emanating out of your behind don't count as facts).

KD did that piece of genious all on his own. King Kenny - same one. Great service to the club, but like Rafa, had to be moved on but I think FSG should have done it with a bit more dignity.

By the way, here's what your (eejit) guru Tomkins had to say about the Andy Carroll purchase; I remember thinking when I read it way back when that it was the biggest joke of a justification for a waste of money ever written. LOL!!! Following idiots won't make you a genius and by extension, following football idiots won't make you a football genius.

http://tomkinstimes.com/2011/02/andy...s-he-worth-it/

Wanted and approved whats the difference (logic) ? That deal was closed by KD all credit goes to him.

LOL!!! You should enter your brain in the Special Olympics. Too funny.