• I like that!!

"Brendan Rogers, the carefully chosen one!"

Well said.

Henderson....

Coutinho...finally one a yu shat dem go een!

That's how you deal with a high press!

The more I see Sterling play... Mr. Versatility, the more he impresses!

He is a general! Midfield general! And not too shabby on the wing!

Wait till BR start use him as a striker.....All credit to the youth coach in his development and Rafa for buying him.

Scary, he can only get better,figet bout next season ,season afta yuh aguh see..SSS.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The more I see Sterling play... Mr. Versatility, the more he impresses!
                The more I see him the more I am convinced he should be on the plane to Brazil. He has shown today he is better than Lennon, we already know he is much better than young etc.

If he isn't (on the plane) the England gaffer would have made a colossal blunder...

Lazie, know who the fans are, who do you want to win the league? Loserfool = Xuberant, Paul Marin, PeterR and the waggonist bighead Mosiah OR Mansh!tty = the waggonist Bricktop and HL & Crystall with her ball OR Chel$ki = Tilla the Scientist?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Whamtuh dah bredda yah...Jangle a get parro.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wait till BR start use him as a striker.....All credit to the youth coach in his development and Rafa for buying him.

Scary, he can only get better,figet bout next season ,season afta yuh aguh see..SSS.
                        How come u don't give Hodgson credit for buying Suarez? LOL!!! All me can do is laugh. he he he.

Lazie, know who the fans are, who do you want to win the league? Loserfool = Xuberant, Paul Marin, PeterR and the waggonist bighead Mosiah OR Mansh!tty = the waggonist Bricktop and HL & Crystall with her ball OR Chel$ki = Tilla the Scientist?
                          Or MY GUNNERS!!!

It would be nice if Everton wins the EPL.

Karl unuh out of the runnings from unuh lose to David Moyes.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015