HL, I just had a chat with

• HL, I just had a chat with

Minerva McGonagall ( a successor to Albus Dumbledore), an she told me that Crystal ball was expelled from Hogwarts for multiple incidents of plagiarism... ah chue? she practisin' widout diploma ... LOL

I am now consulting with Merlin (the Magician) who is well qualified and he tells me that "Loserfool" is in with an excellent chance to take the EPL against all odds! ..

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

hardi-harr-harrr Peter R, hardi-harr-harrr

Crystal ball predicted Crystal Palace would win. She also knew that if Dzeko started ManCity would not win against Arsenal.

Crystal Ball don't deal with guessings...only knowings.

Where is the Malaysian plane Krystal ball.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In the Southern Indian Ocean to be exact.

Ne-XXX question.

After how much weeks Yuh find it,Yuh sure cause dem still caan find it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rela-X X, it will be found as Crystal stated.

In the Indian ocean.

hardi-harr-harrr Peter R, hardi-harr-harrr

Crystal ball predicted Crystal Palace would win. She also knew that if Dzeko started ManCity would not win against Arsenal.

Crystal Ball don't deal with guessings...only knowings.
                  Well of course Crystal was going to predict a favourable outcome for Place, that's her name sake for crying out load! LOL!! Gwaan live by obeah bizniz, jah know seh the promised land is only for the true believers...not those who practice magic and worship false gods!

If Dreko starts,she didn't know he was sure to?
                    Hindsight is better than foresight,and Crystal has a fanatic in you...
                    Did she tell you who will win the EPL?
                    No need to be defensive,after all,you do have sound reasons to be confident,right?