• Moyes doing the job

4- 1 hand him a budget

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Of importance,Kagawa is a heck of a baller,Rooney tends to rise to the occasion when it demands...,and we just might have a player in Buttner(sp).
    Defensives woes continue.....
    Mata finally scores,despite the disconnect..still exists.

He needs a budget to root out the deadwood.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are not convincing anyone,we KNOW Moyes is THE problem.
        We also KNOW that you FULLY well KNOW he is too.

The question is do the bigger heads know that.The thing is you have Manuites who would support me and that is a beautiful thing.

Some indication that the club board is derelict,this is most unfortunate and potentially fatal in today's world.

What is unfortunate,derelict and fatal to one ,is good news to another.Moyes will show his class in these remaining games.

He will get that budget...hehe.

The problem with Nan U is the priority is debt payments,that has nor decreased but the funds have.
                If things do not change fast we will provably make another Ronaldo-type deal.
                The squad is already VASTLY depleted.

Man u has alot of problems ask Jangle ,he buys the stock.

To rub salt in the wounds ,pool will pinch one or two Man u players this summer.Nani,Valencia,Kwaga,Hernandez.

Styles of play can be modified to suit BR system.Valencia to me would be priority.Bredda can play all over the park.Then you will see how to use deadwood..lol

To rub salt in the wounds ,pool will pinch one or two Man u players this summer.Nani,Valencia,Kwaga,Hernandez.

Styles of play can be modified to suit BR system.Valencia to me would be priority.Bredda can play all over the park.Then you will see how to use deadwood..lol
                      X - there is ZERO chance Moyes can let any Manu** player at any level go to Liverpool. It would be the last straw. Do you know when the last time Liverpool and Manu** did any business? Ans: 1964. Even your guru Tomkins would tell you seh you mad on that front (I would tell you seh you mad on many other fronts! )

We will see .I expect a full page apology when it happens,you do understand the psychology of war .i.e desertion.

Man U barganing status has dropped to 7th place.

We will see .I expect a full page apology when it happens,you do understand the psychology of war .i.e desertion.

Man U barganing status has dropped to 7th place.
                          And if it doesn't happen? I want you to send me your Chelsea jersey, so I can make a roll of emergency toilit payper out of it! LOL!!!

Liverpool will move for a Man U player this summer.Your consistency on being wrong on all things pool is impeccable except for the youth coach he has redeemed you some what.

Lucas,Flanagan,Henderson,Johnson,Skertel..let me stop thats half the team already,incidentally they all played today.

YNWA

Liverpool will move for a Man U player this summer.Your consistency on being wrong on all things pool is impeccable except for the youth coach he has redeemed you some what.

Lucas,Flanagan,Henderson,Johnson,Skertel..let me stop thats half the team already,incidentally they all played today.

YNWA
                              Excuse me, stop rewriting history...if anyone have an impeccable record on being wrong it's you! Flanagan and Lucas are the only ones in your list I was against. Flanagan will not be a starter in the line up next year and is a make weight. City and Chelsea will attack his side of the park like Cardiff did to great effect if we don't figure it out first.

I was wrong on Lucas and Henderson, that's it. But still, Lucas was a waste of space (come good) who cost us the title in 2009. Do your research, you will find the extra 5 points he cost us with stupid fouls that lead to dropped points.

Anyway, I was certainly not wrong on Rodgers, KD, Rafa (when he had to go), Adam, Downing, Spearing, need I go on? KMT. If it were up to you, Liverpool would be run by Paul Tomkins, managed by Rafa, Gerrard would have been sold, Maxi Rodrigues would be our star striker, our skipper would be Jay Spearing, and Roy Greene would be in goal.