Moyes doing the job
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
He needs a budget to root out the deadwood.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The question is do the bigger heads know that.The thing is you have Manuites who would support me and that is a beautiful thing.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
What is unfortunate,derelict and fatal to one ,is good news to another.Moyes will show his class in these remaining games.
He will get that budget...hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Man u has alot of problems ask Jangle ,he buys the stock.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
To rub salt in the wounds ,pool will pinch one or two Man u players this summer.Nani,Valencia,Kwaga,Hernandez.
Styles of play can be modified to suit BR system.Valencia to me would be priority.Bredda can play all over the park.Then you will see how to use deadwood..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostTo rub salt in the wounds ,pool will pinch one or two Man u players this summer.Nani,Valencia,Kwaga,Hernandez.
Styles of play can be modified to suit BR system.Valencia to me would be priority.Bredda can play all over the park.Then you will see how to use deadwood..lol"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
We will see .I expect a full page apology when it happens,you do understand the psychology of war .i.e desertion.
Man U barganing status has dropped to 7th place.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostWe will see .I expect a full page apology when it happens,you do understand the psychology of war .i.e desertion.
Man U barganing status has dropped to 7th place."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Liverpool will move for a Man U player this summer.Your consistency on being wrong on all things pool is impeccable except for the youth coach he has redeemed you some what.
Lucas,Flanagan,Henderson,Johnson,Skertel..let me stop thats half the team already,incidentally they all played today.
YNWATHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostLiverpool will move for a Man U player this summer.Your consistency on being wrong on all things pool is impeccable except for the youth coach he has redeemed you some what.
Lucas,Flanagan,Henderson,Johnson,Skertel..let me stop thats half the team already,incidentally they all played today.
YNWA
I was wrong on Lucas and Henderson, that's it. But still, Lucas was a waste of space (come good) who cost us the title in 2009. Do your research, you will find the extra 5 points he cost us with stupid fouls that lead to dropped points.
Anyway, I was certainly not wrong on Rodgers, KD, Rafa (when he had to go), Adam, Downing, Spearing, need I go on? KMT. If it were up to you, Liverpool would be run by Paul Tomkins, managed by Rafa, Gerrard would have been sold, Maxi Rodrigues would be our star striker, our skipper would be Jay Spearing, and Roy Greene would be in goal."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365