The Liverspot fanz dem get bummy...!!!

• The Liverspot fanz dem get bummy...!!!

Captial One Cup winners Sunderland comes to town.

Not even peep from the Liverspot waggonists due to the nervousness.

BTW Poyet is a better than the yout coach

Bwoy yuh nuh learn eeeeh.... I see that you persist in investing in the prophecy business.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Huh? Nervous bout wah? Kmt!

Can someone tell mi where 3 minutes of stoppages occurred in this game?

you don't sound nervous at all

Heh heh! Shaking like Rooney before the Barca match!

If di damn ref did call the foul and penalty di game wouldn't have to be so exciting!

Whew!

Captial One Cup winners Sunderland comes to town.

Not even peep from the Liverspot waggonists due to the nervousness.

BTW Poyet is a better than the yout coach
              De only waggonis pon da forum ya ah de Man $ity supportah dem enuh! an you know who mi ah talk!!!

How does the song go? "Where were you [the fan] when you [the team] were sh!t?" Ax the City bwoy dem dat fi mi nuh...few dallaz reach on, ebry one a dem hop pon di waggon like it ah go the promised land to rath.

Darn it bwoy...unu have pure mout this mornin' fi true.

I am totally unimpressed with Liverspot.

They are as leaky as a bloody sieve..............

Darn it bwoy...unu have pure mout this mornin' fi true.

I am totally unimpressed with Liverspot.

They are as leaky as a bloody sieve..............
                    ...but they keep winning!

But yuh wrenk! an facety tuh! Nuh you a call man "waggonis"?? If you live in a glass house yu musn t'row stone enuh!!

I wasn't supporting any team before...any other silly questions before we kick out Arsenal teet?

I have one... so what made you hitch your a s s (so to speak ) to Man City wagon?

I didn't want to hitch it to any of the traditional fassy sides that you Jumaicans support...

Aaayyyyy sah! LOL