Bricktop & HL thank you

• Bricktop & HL thank you

for helping our cause. I was sort of hoping for more goals against us, but the 3 will suffice.

Manchester United Fans Turn on David Moyes, Sir Alex Ferguson After Derby Loss

By Tom Sunderland , Featured Columnist Mar 26, 2014 Next ARTICLE ยป
    Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories

Manchester United's 3-0 derby defeat to Manchester City on Tuesday evening proved to be a slip-up too far for some fans of the Old Trafford hosts, who vented their frustrations in the direction of both the current manager and his predecessor.
    Stewards had to step in to restrain some supporters, who felt that this most recent loss, United's third in succession against City, was too much to bear, according to the Daily Mail's Adam Shergold and Ian Ladyman:

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...ter-derby-loss
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He is going to finish the season Jangle. After finishing outside of a UCL and Europa League position, the board will have no alternative but to pull the rug from under him. DESPITE him being the manager of the 'surprised' UCL winners.

Are you sure about that? You have an ole fart like Bobby Charlton who wields so much power talking sh!t like this:

Sir Bobby Charlton maintains that Manchester United have definitely picked the right man in David Moyes, despite the club's turbulent campaign.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2x522caaF
      Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Then you have David Moyes who does not have an iota of a clue what it means being a ManUite making an asinine comment like this:

He said: 'I think we've played a very good side and it's the sort of standard and level we need to try and aspire to get ourselves to at this moment in time.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2x52gUKIy
        Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Don't thank them Jangle. You need to thank Edin "One a Day" Dzeko. Nuh true HL?

Me done tell HL what is his true calling but him naw pay me no mind. Dzeko has not failed yet and if you take away his goals, then they would still be just those damn noisy neighbors that you pay somebody to "accidentally" set their house on fire.....oops did I say that.....

lol.....All I know is that HL better be careful before Dzeko decide to UPS one his size 13 boots to him face.

Dzeko has not failed yet? You need to watch more of his starts

BrickTop, don't say anything to them.

Dzeko is a lazy awkward fart!

His successful pass % is low 70's (i would guess). Yes, a goal is a goal is a goal...but most of his are tap-in that even T.K or Jangle could score...

I have not checked the stats...but I would bet a box of beer that Dzeko has a zero in goal assists.

BTW: Yaya is a better striker than him. Did you notice the quality goals Yaya scores?

BrickTop, don't say anything to them.

Dzeko is a lazy awkward fart!

His successful pass % is low 70's (i would guess). Yes, a goal is a goal is a goal...but most of his are tap-in that even T.K or Jangle could score...

I have not checked the stats...but I would bet a box of beer that Dzeko has a zero in goal assists.

BTW: Yaya is a better striker than him. Did you notice the quality goals Yaya scores?
                    Ok then, I'll trade you Dzeko's goals this season for Fellani.

Dzeko will be let go next season. i'll bet 2 boxes of beer on that.

If it was up to me...i would give you Dzeko for free!!

Ok then. Exchange is no robbery. I will take your Dzeko and give you Fellani plus the brewery as he helps you finish your season. I'll have my people call your people to complete the deal. But know that I have a strict no return policy.