Lazie.. you mad as chad..

There is an anomaly in the final 8.. can you guess what it is ?

Me teacha....me teacha.....the ansa is ......PSG is the ongly team from France. All the other kunchries have at least two teams represented.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me teacha....me teacha.....the ansa is ......PSG is the ongly team from France. All the other kunchries have at least two teams represented.
      oops! Sorry Maubid, I think JAngle answered you.

who is Chad?

...him bredda
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That is not an anomaly...

PSG #1 Ligue 1
            Barca #3 La Liga
            Real Madrid #2 La Liga
            Atletico #1 La Liga
            Chelsea #1 EPL
            Bayern #1 Bundesliga
            Dortmond #2 Bundesliga

Man United.... #7 EPL

Which of these is not like the other ones..

Last edited by Muadib; March 26, 2014, 01:25 PM.

Barca & Boy U?

Yeah, that must be it! What yuh driving at Maubid?

Ahm no.. Man U based on their points standing would not even qualify for the next Champions League..

Barca and the 6 other teams are still in position to win their league..

Misery loves company.. one dat is out hugging up di one soon to be out..

Hmmmm.....I would say PSG and Real Madrid. They are too far down in the alphabet and are not in sequence.

A-tlectico
                      B-arca
                      B-ayern
                      C-helsea
                      D-ortmond
                      E-mpire

Ahm no.. Man U based on their points standing would not even qualify for the next Champions League..

Barca and the 6 other teams are still in position to win their league..

Umm ... oh! We all know that .... that's why we warning teams not to finish 4th in the league.

Misery loves company.. one dat is out hugging up di one soon to be out..

LOL, in case you missed it, I like Bayern, but I'm not a supporter. I think you confusing me and Bruce.

Empire?

How dem reach deh?
                            http://www.empirefootballclubantigua.com/