• Lazie.. you mad as chad..

a real fanatic..

Yuh bettah juss hope ManU don't get embarassed by Bayern..

a real fanatic..

Yuh bettah juss hope ManU don't get embarassed by Bayern..
    Maybe, just ensure you at the bus stop to see when Bayern get off the bus.

Aaah, Lazie!!!! - Be there because that will be the high point of your day!!!!
      Trus mi I ham hen-joy-hin BoyU's struggles!!!

Or see when we park the big red bus in front a we goal.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lazie, you really are losing it. Sad to see. To show you had bad it is, you are beginning to sound like my bredrin X in the last dark days of Rafa. Delusional! You had better get checked out because if he is anything to go by, there is no cure.

Aaah, Lazie!!!! - Be there because that will be the high point of your day!!!!
            Trus mi I ham hen-joy-hin BoyU's struggles!!!
            .... and as soon as you made that post Swansea scored. Talk bout karma.

Lazie, you really are losing it. Sad to see. To show you had bad it is, you are beginning to sound like my bredrin X in the last dark days of Rafa. Delusional! You had better get checked out because if he is anything to go by, there is no cure.
              ... why? Because i think my team is going to defy the odds and knock out Bayern?

.... and as soon as you made that post Swansea scored. Talk bout karma.
                Yuh mean Flamini?

... why? Because i think my team is going to defy the odds and knock out Bayern?
                  errrmm.........................YES!!! That should be especially apparent after today.

But we have been defying the odds in THAT competition.
                    Collectively woeful in one competition and strikingly different in another.
                    No doubt the task is more difficult without RvP but you have a chance of winning the lottery if you have a ticket.
                    What are the odds of City,Pool,etc making it past the round of eight in the CL?
                    If we look at the EPL,it is obvious we have no business playing any side worth calling a team,but.....

Sociedad...Shaktar...Leverkusen & Olympiakos? defying the odds? a wah di?

Tell the experts that predicted we'd be knocked out at the group stage.

The odds in the draw Bricktop....the draw. How else would you explain us getting Sociedad, Shaktar, Leverkusen and Olympiakos? That is the very definition of odds defyication.

Lazie what ever you do, please avoid X's doctor, Dr. Quack. X is the poster boy for Schizophrenia and the bad weed not helping him.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

There is an anomaly in the final 8.. can you guess what it is ?