ManUre Is Actually Out Hustling City

• ManUre Is Actually Out Hustling City

...just dat dem wutless...Silva is ****ing me off...too nonchalant with his passing...

Dats why him couldn mek Barca squad..

David Moyes continues to break our records. First time a goal has been scored so fast against us after a kickoff.....ever!!!! Bricktop your side is wutliss. You should be up by 3 already.KMFT.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

David Moyes continues to break our records. First time a goal has been scored so fast against us after a kickoff.....ever!!!! Bricktop your side is wutliss. You should be up by 3 already.KMFT.
        Ermm..i think it is the first time in the prem a goal has scored so fast against anybody...including Derby, lowest prem total in history. Give Moyes time. Please give him time. He will come good. At least until 2020, you should be back in the top 6 by then. LOL!!!!

Com'mon now Marin man...is Dzeko a the striker y'no.