...will be Moyes's defining moment. I do not like Manu**, but I like David Moyes, he is everything a Manu** manager should be. Young, defiant, Scottish, and most importantly - clueless. I hope he has an Everton flashback like the game they played at OT fi deny Manu** the title a few seasons back. Long may he remain in his job and to extend his reign, I am expecting BIG T'INGS from him today. I don't want to get greedy, but while I would love City to lose, a draw and a few injuries will do. Him can dispatch Fellaini fi bruck Yaya foot, Silva back and while he's at it, get Vidic fi mash Aguero or Navas big toe into sushi. Go DM!!! You can do this!!
Today's derby...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
HL how yuh sound so nerminous?? I personally am going to enjoy this match from a purely footballing perspective. It can go either way for me.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
The Beast not starting. HmmmmHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostAguero isn't playing you trogladyte"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostCouldn't have been any easier than Dzeko tapping the ball to De Gea..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postgame shoulda done from first 20 minutes"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365