Paul is this you !Brendan Rodgers is banishing the Liverpool

Karl - I agree we can beat them both. in fact, were it not for officiating errors, we would have at least drawn against them away. However, the run in to the last bit of the season is going to be intense. City have nothing else to play for, I hope Chelsea make it to the UCL finals and have that distraction...but for us to finish the second half 17W-0L-2D? Wow! That would be spectacular.

Yuh mean diss !

https://www.google.com/search?q=Roy+...h=533#imgdii=_

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Me woulda still tek dat over yu nex'one - see it yasso...you confuse so till u mussi beg miss cleo tell u which ah di blue one dem fi wear come mawnin time...dyam turncoat brute:

OK Hodgson ....Truth coming from a Man U man ,im know standards,listen.I understand di standard.IF YOU/ FSG cant handle it get out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zy8LdGQt_6Y
          Get out? Like you? LOL!!! Me know seh u did run t'ree diffrant time from Liverpool now fi u facety self ago come tell me fi get out? LOL!!! I have been Liverpool fan for 40+ years, me neva run go a Chelski, City, Napoli or anybody else yet, not even one time. Me sure seh you have disya shirt eena u closet to'. Dyam trayta.

Brethren ,lets end this amicably ....YNWA.... Trophys!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Brethren ,lets end this amicably ....YNWA.... Trophys!
              Okay...but step out of line wid one more time bout yu ago jump pon summady else wagon and me ago give you bear of dis.

You supported Hodgson who supported Fergie,and viceversa ....5th......mek mi easy.

The record is clear to see. I said, give him till Christmas, same thing me did seh fi BR. And when Christmas came, I said he had to go.

Yep and Hodgson biggest supporter was Fergie , and Vice Versa.

Where did you see that Fergie was Hodgson biggest supporter? If anything, KD's biggest supporter was Slurgie, ah who you tink KD did beg fi write the foreword to his first book?

If Chelsea does not do both of these... a) lose 1 more EPL match and b) get knocked out of the Champions League at this stage, I would be surprised.

Lets not go there ,I dont want to let your skeletons out for the board to see,rehashing old history isnt X like.

LOL!! Don't worry X, mi back broad. I have nothing to hide and have no issue with you going into my closet...no skeletons there...chuss mi.