• Bwoy Lazie.. di ESPN man dem nuh seeit

is wha duh dem !?

http://espnfc.com/video/espnfc/video?id=intl:1758915

Aren't these the same analysts that wrote off MU in the group stage? Aren't they the ones that didn't expect MU to reach the 1/4 finals? As Garnett Silk said, "let them keep talking"

I wouldn't take those clowns too seriously. Although, this time, they are right (I say this hoping full well that I did not inherit my bredrin X goat mout disease and doomed Bayern to a loss).

Suh wait.. dem not saying it is impossible.. just don't put yuh money pon it..

They also encourage fans to be realistic..

Suh wait.. dem not saying it is impossible.. just don't put yuh money pon it..

They also encourage fans to be realistic..

I am realistic. I am not one to follow the masses, never have ... never will. If alot of you were saying MU would win, then I'd be worried.

Don't follow the masses.. follow the data...

Which data?

suh wait.. is feelings yuh a guh pon ???

Of course Bayern is the favourites, no question about that. I anticipate an upset. This is sports, sometimes form goes out the window.

You only anticipate an upset because you are a ManU fan.. feelings..

Nutting wrang wid dat.

Bricky did anticipate getting past Barca..

Is not a unique ting.

You only anticipate an upset because you are a ManU fan.. feelings..

Nutting wrang wid dat.

Bricky did anticipate getting past Barca..

Is not a unique ting.
                      Only me ... I got no problem with that! What Bricky know bout Champions League football? You have been warned, so you won't be shocked.

"Fi we gun nuh join lodge an' it nuh join church"

Despite your warning.. many people will be shocked if ManU get by Bayern.. and rightly so..

One has to earn neutral fan confidence... ManU has not...

Despite your warning.. many people will be shocked if ManU get by Bayern.. and rightly so..

One has to earn neutral fan confidence... ManU has not...
                          MU is not interested in anybody's confidence. Right now Bayern we a focus pon.

MU nuh frighten fi nobody
                          but we respect everybody

Mi ah try save yuh from a fate wuss dan Bricktop recent trauma.. but yuh nah recognize..

Oh well..

I am realistic. I am not one to follow the masses, never have ... never will. If alot of you were saying MU would win, then I'd be worried.
                              Put off the heartache as long as one can?
                              Yup! ...that is one way to go!