Last night performance and result shows that Man U players have been cheating the fans since Fergie turned his back
Man U
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLast night performance and result shows that Man U players have been cheating the fans since Fergie turned his back"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Fergie needs to accept his mistake and make the board hire a real coach. The man go select the team yesterday and lay down the winning tactics.
Nice and early: Manchester United directors Sir Alex Ferguson and David Gill arrive at Old Trafford some eight hours before kick-off of the Champions League match with Olympiacos
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2wVYWR3Ui
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on FacebookHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWho pick the team? Who plan the tactics? Get rid of Moyes and watch the creme rise to the top.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostIf Moyes was gonna get sacked he would've been sacked already. Moyes will be at Man U for a while so get used to it. Man U problem have nothing to do with team selection. It is not like Moyes is selecting players from the youth team. He is using the same players that SAF left him so you can stay there and act like you naive."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostInter Milan post Mourinho? Things like this happens, it doesn't mean the coach is no good"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
It certainly shows they are not that far away from being back in the mix at the top.
A few new players and they shall be good to go. The thing about 'turning off'...matters not the sport...it is hell to 'turn back on'. The classic example for us Jamaicans is Asafa Powell. When he was new to top of the world after realizing he could win without driving through the tape...he started to 'dus hout' his competition and 'turn off' in the last 80 meters. He did it so often that he built 'muscle memory' and 'deep within his subconscious...'mental reflexes' 'tun aff' at 80! Im still a 'tun off' in spite of conscious mental efforts.
BoyU cannot just 'turn it back on'. I expect a fight in the early stages...but as I said earlier...My condolences on your loss to Lazie, Jangle and others of the ManU faithful. May you find solace and comfort in wonderful past memories!!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostIt certainly shows they are not that far away from being back in the mix at the top.
A few new players and they shall be good to go. The thing about 'turning off'...matters not the sport...it is hell to 'turn back on'. The classic example for us Jamaicans is Asafa Powell. When he was new to top of the world after realizing he could win without driving through the tape...he started to 'dus hout' his competition and 'turn off' in the last 80 meters. He did it so often that he built 'muscle memory' and 'deep within his subconscious...'mental reflexes' 'tun aff' at 80! Im still a 'tun off' in spite of conscious mental efforts.
BoyU cannot just 'turn it back on'. I expect a fight in the early stages...but as I said earlier...My condolences on your loss to Lazie, Jangle and others of the ManU faithful. May you find solace and comfort in wonderful past memories!!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Muadib View PostYou are clearly a serious fan.. however.. as a betting man.. where yuh put yuh money on this match up ?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)