For lent my intention was to give up swearing.

• For lent my intention was to give up swearing.

Unfortunately, MU's coach is a clueless Moyes and after seeing his line up I have to ask WTF is he thinking? Why not bench Rvp and start Kagawa? On top of that him start Giggs? I would say wake me up from this nightmare ... but then this fine Mamacita asked, "Como esta Papi!" at the mall suh me know mi naah sleep.

Can the board please fire this bredda?

If you have ever gone through a prolonged period of financial hardship, where 10 times a day creditors are blowing up your phone a run yuh down fi dem money and a issue all kinds of threat, weh and wharara dem a go do; after a while yuh don't give a sh!t and stop care. A weight come offa yuh shoulders........Mr. Prezi let it go. Fly like a bird.....that's how I feel. I want us to lose. Klopp needs to know that the job is waiting on him. Simeone needs to start thinking about which players he's bring ind with him.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh still having credit issues, Jangle?

Been there done that. 'Merca dis, yuh can live widout a decent credit bossman.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Giggs hasn't figured recently,ergo he is showing rust.
          Too many errant passes,seems with a better starting lineup,Man U would have beebn cruising to a resounding victory.
          RvP has to be angry witg Valencia and Rio is going forward too much.

Isn't it 2-0..didn't I tell you Moyes affi fulfill a plan...City next.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh see how the devil damn 'trong!!!! Frigging glass foot go score 3 damn goals!!!!