Just a reminder....

• Just a reminder....

Manchester City has played only 26 games.

Two games less played (I think) behind the leader board.

We are essentially in first place

Krystal ball ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Manchester City has played only 26 games.

Two games less played (I think) behind the leader board.

We are essentially in first place
      You have to play them first...and win!

Ooook, we have been playin' them and winnin' (with 10 men when Dzeko is on the field--since he does not count).

Any other questions or statements.

Thanks

the title is in the bag...still haven't gotten over the FA Cup & CL disappointments yet...

How does one suffer disappointement losing to Barca ???

Dat is like being disappointed because yuh nuh win lotto...

Unless you mean the disappointment of the bad luck of the draw...

CL? well yeah...but FA Cup is very hard to forgive

prepare thyself for more ..... the greatest team ever assembled were good enough only for the capital one cup!

Ooook, we have been playin' them and winnin' (with 10 men when Dzeko is on the field--since he does not count).

Any other questions or statements.

Thanks
                  HL, if you guys don't want to win the league then don't play Dzeko.
                  Man City is a much more dangerous team with Dzeko playing

beat us then

You have said this before--so i don't think you are trying to ginal me.

Anyway...take a look at Dzeko's stats.

Ever notice how poor Dzeko's first touch is? His passing % is pish for a forward. He's had only one assist for the season. And he does NO defensive work. The other days he was royally booed by the Citizens.

Yes Dunny, he scored 8 goals -- but when even Mosiah (or you) could score those simple tap-in...I am not impressed.

not just us at that....

You have said this before--so i don't think you are trying to ginal me.

Anyway...take a look at Dzeko's stats.

Ever notice how poor Dzeko's first touch is? His passing % is pish for a forward. He's had only one assist for the season. And he does NO defensive work. The other days he was royally booed by the Citizens.

Yes Dunny, he scored 8 goals -- but when even Mosiah (or you) could score those simple tap-in...I am not impressed.
                          If that were all it was, why don't more players (even on City) get into a position to "score a simple tap-in"? You come een like X with the youth coach, cyan see the obvious fi di haytrid.

the title is in the bag...still haven't gotten over the FA Cup & CL disappointments yet...
                            Brickie...I have a feeling that you should never have paid that $19.99 for the Miss Cleo 5 minutes fortune telling the other day. Wait, that was HL, sorry. You mussi was the one who went to the "X Football Predictions School"...summady shoulda tell you that all you really learn a dat deh institution is "Goat Mout 101"...look how good it work on your prediction of a quadruple, then on your prediction of a treble...jes' sayin'...

See you are counting your points before you win them HL. There was the discussion I was having the other day as to which is better to have, points on the board or games in hand. I would take points on the board as the games in hand do not guarantee you points. You have to first win those games to secure the points.
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran