Has RvP lost his mojo?

• Has RvP lost his mojo?

After seeing him in the match v Liverpool, I wonder what happened to the guy who we saw last year? Did Moyes happen to him? By contrast Rooney looked like the only player with any cojones on the team...well, he just stood out; he would be my BoyU MOM. And then I saw this article.
    http://www.givemesport.com/443115-ma...tg=%2ffootball

RVP was never one to add unending industry to his

undoubted great skills. He must have the 'hewers of wood and drawers of water' to get the ball to prince RVP as he sits and wait.

Allen should know when to keep quiet,RvP is one of three players that Man U should keep.
      All former strikers of Man U played with teammates that were worthy.
      There was a time when Man U strikers had no choice but to score,this had everything to do with good service.
      Our problem with the midfield is aggrandized because of the charlatans playing on the flanks.
      Valencia and Nani are not even worthy to tie Ronaldo's shoe lace.
      The wingbacks are woefully lacking when you think of former wingbacks like Beck and Veron.
      Gigsy is really old now,when he was at his prime,the strikers benefited immensely.
      The strikers are not the problem,the supporting cast is.
      Over and over again Manu get rid of top strikers and the sidekick didn't miss a beat.
      Ruud left and Rooney took over,both benefited from the then supporting cast.
      The same Rooney isn't having his typical season,why newbie RvP should?

My side for CL,
      Young,RvP,Rooney,Januzaj
      Evra,Kagawa,Mata,Valencia
      Vidic and Smalling.
      de Gea frigging lucky is a must win game or he would be benched.

let's just say his loyalty is very fragile. He has none for moyes....and by extension man u

Or was he just an average striker who was having a couple good seasons?
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Van Persie biggest problem is injuries. The few seasons he hasn't bee injured he has done a lot. It was sad that he and Walcott was at the same team and both were good players but fragile and injury prone. Missing at least 10-12 game per season is not very good for the form of any player and that is why I also wonder what kind of player Bibi would have been without constantly coming back and have to work your way back in form.

Allen should know when to keep quiet,RvP is one of three players that Man U should keep.
              All former strikers of Man U played with teammates that were worthy.
              There was a time when Man U strikers had no choice but to score,this had everything to do with good service.
              Our problem with the midfield is aggrandized because of the charlatans playing on the flanks.
              Valencia and Nani are not even worthy to tie Ronaldo's shoe lace.
              The wingbacks are woefully lacking when you think of former wingbacks like Beck and Veron.
              Gigsy is really old now,when he was at his prime,the strikers benefited immensely.
              The strikers are not the problem,the supporting cast is.
              Over and over again Manu get rid of top strikers and the sidekick didn't miss a beat.
              Ruud left and Rooney took over,both benefited from the then supporting cast.
              The same Rooney isn't having his typical season,why newbie RvP should?

My side for CL,
              Young,RvP,Rooney,Januzaj
              Evra,Kagawa,Mata,Valencia
              Vidic and Smalling.
              de Gea frigging lucky is a must win game or he would be benched.
              What you talkin bout Will? Mata cannot play. 2 at the back? Really dude? What did DeGea do to be benched?

Woie, unuh getting beatings till all Rockman get dizzy and confused!!

Oksy,my bad Arnold..
                  No problem with fielding Carrick...
                  Yeah two at the back and not just any two.
                  If we have to play with three defenders tomorrow then it has to be three defenders if we make it the next round.
                  Smalling will be perfectly fine tomorrow,and worrying about Vidic is really unnecessary.
                  Young get a game because I will only field Valencia at right back and Janauzaj appears comfortable on on both flanks.
                  My plan is to have the bulk of possessions,Rooney likely will be unstoppable tomorrow.
                  Januazay has a tendency to drift towatds the midfield,with Valencia capable of advancing the ball on the flank,it should be interesting.
                  We need to start exploring options,competition is good for our keeper.

Lol!

he had only two injury free season recently.

Smalling is out with hamstring injured . Evans is also out.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That is part of the problem with Manu defense. Whether it is Vidic, Smalling, Jones, Evans or Rafeal or Rio, they are always out.

yup. We need a new defensive unit - RB, LB and CD.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The other side of the coin me elder.
                              RvP is NOTHING compared to Henry,and we know in the end Arsenal deal wid hym shabby .
                              L