• Moyes holds crisis talks with Manchester United staff

Moyes holds crisis talks with Manchester United staff

http://www.givemesport.com/443574-mo...ff?autoplay=on

Really? Will someone please sack this joker? X, yuh nuh waan get rid of the youth coach?

Jangle Speaks .

‘The manager and all his coaching staff are Preston standard, they’re Everton standard, they’re not Man United standard. It is time they packed their bags.

‘You look for some inspiration from your manager and he is stood there with his hands in his pockets. He hasn’t got a Scooby Doo what he’s doing.
    ‘I was here when Matt Busby stepped down and they did exactly the same thing. They brought a guy in, Wilf McGuinness.
    ‘18 months later they had to run Wilf McGuinness out of town. But four years after that, United were in the second division.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zy8LdGQt_6Y

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2wGQCiCoc
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That was funny....man soun like Jangle...a yuh family brethren.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

More of the good stuff.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3y2sHx7sz_c

Well, it doesn't help that he's lost the players. This cannot be good any way you slice it, whether you agree with that kind of behaviour (I don't) or not:

"However, while the manager and his staff were in discussions on Monday, it's understood that a number of Manchester United's most senior players were mocking the former Everton boss' plight, and suggesting that his days in charge were numbered, irrespective of this week's result.

"We’ve never seen this level of contempt for anyone at the club in the past, let alone the manager," stated a Goal.com source."

Bwoy for an Empire hayter yuh sure know how fi find everything ManU. Keep them coming.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Luv it!!!!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ssweet when unnuh confused ,dumbfounded and hurt.Sweeeter when pool duh it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A6ZtAkx9hRE

Putting money on Man U to beat Olympicios and who ever else , at least draw.Moyes needs to finish the job.

I am with Moyes ,I see the plan and I believe in the plan.....(hint) I am not with Man U...I support the manager...lol

Manchester united vs Olympiakos

This kind of reporting is RIFE withe speculation as none of their claims are substantiated especially the part about the dressing room. KMT. Be careful to follow this kind of demagogue reporting...look at how X have to eat crow after drinking that jackass Rafaist Paul Tomkins's koolaid about Rodgers. Manu** fans, I love this pickle you all find yourselves in, but I suspect that Moyes is only part of the problem. Far from me to wish you all any semblance of luck, hope or respite, but before hanging Moyes, I would first take a look at your squad and ask some serious questions. Still, I don't understand how you leave Kagawa and Valencia (unless injured which I don't know) out of a team facing a pacy Liverpool team. The best Manure line up seems to be

------------------------RVP
                      -----Januzaj----------------------------Kagawa
                      ----------------------Rooney
                      ---------------Valencia------Carrick
                      --------Lyad-------Vidic----Jones---Smalling

But it seems that Kagawa and Valencia have no place in Moyes's plans which makes sense as for them to play, his £65m investment in Mata and Fellaini would have to sit on the bench. To me, these new guys are no great additions and don't bring anything game changing to the squad. As for Fellaini, I would take of RVP and give him a run up front and see what happens. I hope Moyes takes ALL my advice so that he can rebuild Manu** to their former glory. :vomit: May his reign be long and unprosperous!

This kind of reporting is RIFE withe speculation as none of their claims are substantiated especially the part about the dressing room. KMT. Be careful to follow this kind of demagogue reporting...look at how X have to eat crow after drinking that jackass Rafaist Paul Tomkins's koolaid about Rodgers. Manu** fans, I love this pickle you all find yourselves in, but I suspect that Moyes is only part of the problem. Far from me to wish you all any semblance of luck, hope or respite, but before hanging Moyes, I would first take a look at your squad and ask some serious questions. Still, I don't understand how you leave Kagawa and Valencia (unless injured which I don't know) out of a team facing a pacy Liverpool team. The best Manure line up seems to be

------------------------RVP
                        -----Januzaj----------------------------Kagawa
                        ----------------------Rooney
                        ---------------Valencia------Carrick
                        --------Lyad-------Vidic----Jones---Smalling

But it seems that Kagawa and Valencia have no place in Moyes's plans which makes sense as for them to play, his £65m investment in Mata and Fellaini would have to sit on the bench. To me, these new guys are no great additions and don't bring anything game changing to the squad. As for Fellaini, I would take of RVP and give him a run up front and see what happens. I hope Moyes takes ALL my advice so that he can rebuild Manu** to their former glory. :vomit: May his reign be long and unprosperous!
                        Valencia as a Central mid? The fact that he cannot toe punch with his left foot would be a problem.

We need to get rid of Moyes then look at the team. The pitbull of last season has been transformed into a pussycat thanks to Moyes.

Valencia as a Central mid? The fact that he cannot toe punch with his left foot would be a problem.

We need to get rid of Moyes then look at the team. The pitbull of last season has been transformed into a pussycat thanks to Moyes.
                          You really don't think I care do you? LOL!!! You could put De Gea there and it would be better than Fellaini.