Jangle,Lazie,Man U ites..I am offering support !

Has he won anything ?..repeat after me , 5th columinist ...knocked out of every cup competition on a holiday schedule battling for the prem title , well done BR , now win it .

I am not ashamed of my calculating utterances,they were timed for a specific time.My faith isnt swayed by sudden flight but by steady convictions.

Yuh diss di KING ! among other things ,you are no longer suspect you are a designated 5th columinist.Your words twist outta both sides a yuh mouth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Has he won anything ?..repeat after me , 5th columinist ...knocked out of every cup competition on a holiday schedule battling for the prem title , well done BR , now win it .

I am not ashamed of my calculating utterances,they were timed for a specific time.My faith isnt swayed by sudden flight but by steady convictions.

Yuh diss di KING ! among other things ,you are no longer suspect you are a designated 5th columinist.Your words twist outta both sides a yuh mouth.
      LOL!!!! The truth a hot you? LOL!!! Wait, dem deh post too sweet fi let dem go, check dem again:

1) H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di Man City wagon
      2) They [the players] have lost faith in this mouthpiece [BR] already
      3) Rodgers will be sacked by the 1st or 2nd week of December (2012)
      4) K.D spent 80 million pounds well
      5) The team Rodgers is trying to build cannot be built at Liverpool, cannot!
      6) No doubt you are on the Rodgers wagon to relegation
      7) Jangle....you see the big side? (meaning Chelsea)
      8) [DISYA ONE AH DI BEST] - http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...a#post 446235 LOL!!!!
      9) Hot head Gerrad cannot run our midfield, never could - [Woiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee, this one by itself was priceless]
      10) last trophy wi win was under whom...lass time wi reach a final was under whom and with which players? Kissteth....Napoli mi say!
      11) Liverpool should have gotten Martinez

And to show how you fool using "what did has he won" as the benchmark...what did Jurgen Klopp win before taking over at Dortmund? What did Rafa do with the treble winning spine at Inter? What did JM win before taking over at Porto? What did Frank win before taking over at Barca? What did Pep win before taking over at Barca? KMT. By your measure, none of them would have ever been given a chance.

Bwoy...the record is there for all to see. You are a trayta. Come pon ya again and seh one world about supporting Liverpool and me ago drop all a de top 10 above pon you head top! Even when Mo did leave we, him neva run go ah City. Proper fan dat.

Last, I CHALLENGE YOU to find ONE POST where I have given allegiance to ANY CLUB but Liverpool. Ain't gonna happen. And I am suspect? LOL!!! Comedy to ****. Gwaan hug up your City shirt. Wait, mi figet, is Chelsea dis week? Or Napoli? Wait - Everton, don't it? - LOL!!!

Yuh a waste valuable cyber space trying to argue facts with RafaX.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi nuh know whampen tuh di 5th columnist ,long time mi a penny im ...BR Lucky ..im finsh 7th last season , same as KD , again knocked out of every cup , so whats changed this season ? we re fighting for a Prem title when Man U, City, Chelsea and the perineal specialised disasters Arsenal & spurs are going through transition a suh di 5th columnist frighten ?

How will he fair when next season they get acclimatised ?.....mi nuh frighten suh easy ...sorry !

That said I am with this youth coach until ..until ..until ...

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

hehehehe....yuh a real sample....DWL
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi nuh know whampen tuh di 5th columnist ,long time mi a penny im ...BR Lucky ..im finsh 7th last season , same as KD , again knocked out of every cup , so whats changed this season ? we re fighting for a Prem title when Man U, City, Chelsea and the perineal specialised disasters Arsenal & spurs are going through transition a suh di 5th columnist frighten ?

How will he fair when next season they get acclimatised ?.....mi nuh frighten suh easy ...sorry !

That said I am with this youth coach until ..until ..until ...
              Stick a pin! YOU ARE WITH THIS YOUTH COACH!!??? Bwoy come off a de waggon before me lick you eena u head back!!! See di City wagon ova deh so!! Ah wah you a wait pon? Fi it to draw longside so you can jump from wagon-to-wagon? KMT. "Wid dis youth coach"? Is when dat deh revelatoin lik u? Were you wid the youth coach when you said:

1) H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di Man City wagon (mi nuh know a who let you back pon di liverpool train, but me ago shub u off)
              2) They [the players] have lost faith in this mouthpiece [BR] already
              3) Rodgers will be sacked by the 1st or 2nd week of December (2012)
              4)
              5) The team Rodgers is trying to build cannot be built at Liverpool, cannot!
              6) No doubt you are on the Rodgers wagon to relegation
              7)
              8)
              9)
              10)
              11) Liverpool should have gotten Martinez

Cooom offa di waggon before me lik u eena u head back!!! You a call people "5th columnist" when you have no proof, all now you cyan show me ONE FACT to prove your point. Mi have nuff 'gens you. Trayta.

Hol' dis:

hehehehe....yuh a real sample....DWL
                You hear him a call me suspect when him directly sey dat him is "wid the youth coach [until the other team dem acclimatise] But what the rahtnaut is dis fada? Di bwoy mussi a smoke him City jersey. LOL!!!!