Rafa buy im.
Jangle,Lazie,Man U ites..I am offering support !
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Typical Sass reasoning....misguided,myopic without context.
Keep it up.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
yeah you right. Just go and read your rants over the last year as it concern Rodgers.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostX, if anybody a Liverpool follow you, Brendon Rodgers would be nowhere near Liverpool, Gerrard would be at scrap heap and trade like Sturridge and Cortino would be never happen. Livrpool would be buying and selling many of their players in one season. What of Youth Coach?
Moyes have had some time now, anything he does it is on him. He has to do more to impress his Employers now. It is not looking good for him right now at all but Manu will recover in short order.
You said give Hodgson till christmas when we took a projected nose dive from midtable....MIDTABLE !... Holiday schedule,knocked out of every cup and challenging for the prem,its the least he could have done to prove himself.I havent forgotten every lie you doused on my Rafa,how he lost the dressing room, how he wasted money ,how you belittle his titles,disregarded the untenable conditions he worked under to take us to the top,.....oooh no , same for K.D ,its always wasted money for you and here we are ,BR challenging for the title with KD and Rafa spine and you are still regurgitating filth...but hey yuh have Sass as company and reference.,my standard hasnt changed as good as BR looks now and this season is his confidence builder,he has to win something.
Thats just a fact.Liverpool isnt into the Arse ting,maybe you are.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYou said give Hodgson till christmas when we took a projected nose dive from midtable....MIDTABLE !... Holiday schedule,knocked out of every cup and challenging for the prem,its the least he could have done to prove himself.I havent forgotten every lie you doused on my Rafa,how he lost the dressing room, how he wasted money ,how you belittle his titles,disregarded the untenable conditions he worked under to take us to the top,.....oooh no , same for K.D ,its always wasted money for you and here we are ,BR challenging for the title with KD and Rafa spine and you are still regurgitating filth...but hey yuh have Sass as company and reference.,my standard hasnt changed as good as BR looks now and this season is his confidence builder,he has to win something.
Thats just a fact.Liverpool isnt into the Arse ting,maybe you are.
YNWA"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
The truth hurts brethren,stop trying to portray yourself as a righteous Rasta man,you move wid di judas Sass.These are facts ! Hodgson never moved above midtable and hovered above relegation until he actually took us unto a relegation scrap,then you jumped ship.Yes i supported these teams for rational reasons ,Man u needed to be stopped and pool couldnt do it ,so the enemy of my enemy became my friend ,esp at Chelsea when Rafa the iron one stood tall,took your idiotic theory of loosing the dressing room to the dust bin at Chelsea,where he had no support from key players ,Terry and Lampard esp fans.
That team that whopped Man U , how many were from Rafa and KDs era, i will give you a hint 3 were from BR era ,Mingolet, Allen and Sturridge, so all that dead wood whipped Man U ass.Keep in mind since coming in BR has bought or loaned in 6-7 players and loaned half of them back out...lol
Kissteeth.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYou said give Hodgson till christmas when we took a projected nose dive from midtable....MIDTABLE !... Holiday schedule,knocked out of every cup and challenging for the prem,its the least he could have done to prove himself.I havent forgotten every lie you doused on my Rafa,how he lost the dressing room, how he wasted money ,how you belittle his titles,disregarded the untenable conditions he worked under to take us to the top,.....oooh no , same for K.D ,its always wasted money for you and here we are ,BR challenging for the title with KD and Rafa spine and you are still regurgitating filth...but hey yuh have Sass as company and reference.,my standard hasnt changed as good as BR looks now and this season is his confidence builder,he has to win something.
Thats just a fact.Liverpool isnt into the Arse ting,maybe you are.
1. I have belittled Rafa titles - prove it - you too dyam lie, and Rafa never win no title, him win two cups and made it to two more finals.
2. Rafa wasted money? - Never said it - next lie
3. KD wasted money? Hmmm £55m pounds on Downing and Carroll, both of whom can't even make a so-so England squad. Go figure. Money well spent, don't it? KMT.
4. BR Challenging for the title with KD & Rafa spine? Why didn't KD challenge for the title with this spine? The f-r came 8th!!!!! The team couldn't score a goal for love or life! When the numbers settle, this team is WAY ahead of what KD did. KMT. And oh..how about what Rafa did at Inter with JM's treble winning spine. Next time you bring that sh*t up me ago drop that pon you head. Kill it, it is stupidness.
BR STILL needs time. He probably won't win the title, but he has done in 2 seasons (and with FAR LESS MONEY) what Rafa and KD failed to do in 4 seasons. This team is no more KD/Rafa spine than Barcelona was Rjkaard's spine to Pep. Of the team that beat Manu** on the weekend, only Gerrard, Agger, Johnson and Skrtel played for Rafa, so kill the Rafa business. Coutinho, Sturridge, Sterling, Allen, Flannagan, Mignolet, all starters against Manu**, none of them ever played for KD or Rafa. Still, if this was KD/Rafa spine, why the fornication KD/Rafa dem neva finish in the top 4 wid them?
X, the fact is every one on the board know seh you are an emotional ute, prone to rampant accussations and wonton behaviour. Bad upbrining me sey, ah nuh fi u fault....mussi summady who raise you the Arsenal way...maybe...or was it the City way? Napoli way? Everton way? Mi figet, but mi know seh ah nuh di Liverpool way. That's for frickin' sure.
Last edited by Paul Marin; March 20, 2014, 08:50 AM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostBad upbrining me sey, ah nuh fi u fault....mussi summady who raise you the Arsenal way...maybe...or was it the City way? Napoli way? Everton way? Mi figet, but mi know seh ah nuh di Liverpool way. That's for frickin' sure.
Cockroach nuh biznezz inna fowl fight......especially when one a one peel-head black bud.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
LOL....emotional ute, prone to rampant accussations and wonton behaviour. Bad upbrining me sey, ah nuh fi u fault....mussi summady who raise you the Arsenal way....I keep askinh how is Hodgson & Moyes doing ?
Cockroach ....mouth good fi nyam shhhhhh...lol.....Di rigtheous one.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Wooooiiiiieeee me mandibles!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by X View PostLOL....emotional ute, prone to rampant accussations and wonton behaviour. Bad upbrining me sey, ah nuh fi u fault....mussi summady who raise you the Arsenal way....I keep askinh how is Hodgson & Moyes doing ?
Cockroach ....mouth good fi nyam shhhhhh...lol.....Di rigtheous one."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by X View PostLOL....emotional ute, prone to rampant accussations and wonton behaviour. Bad upbrining me sey, ah nuh fi u fault....mussi summady who raise you the Arsenal way....I keep askinh how is Hodgson & Moyes doing ?
Cockroach ....mouth good fi nyam shhhhhh...lol.....Di rigtheous one."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You question my Ethos , A Hodgson backer , a Moyes sympathysizer and now dis a KING KD basher ?...who dares to bash the KING, a man immortal took us from relegation with Hodgson,Your & Sass written off deadwoods to midtable, a stat computed to be winning the Prem if it started off on an even footing, yet given a season took us to two titles winning one and discarded without much respect to finish his job.
I have always wondered about your motives , but I see you have some questionable 5th colomunist desires that protude frequently when presented with the truth.
BR has to win something , this isnt Arsenal !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYou question my Ethos , A Hodgson backer , a Moyes sympathysizer and now dis a KING KD basher ?...who dares to bash the KING, a man immortal took us from relegation with Hodgson,Your & Sass written off deadwoods to midtable, a stat computed to be winning the Prem if it started off on an even footing, yet given a season took us to two titles winning one and discarded without much respect to finish his job.
I have always wondered about your motives , but I see you have some questionable 5th colomunist desires that protude frequently when presented with the truth.
BR has to win something , this isnt Arsenal !
Den u wan' fi seh me have ulterior motives. Mek me see now who is the one with ulterior motives.
Welcome to the X comedy hour!!! QUIZ TIME! Which self proclaimed Liverpool fan made these statements:
1) H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di Man City wagon
2) They [the players] have lost faith in this mouthpiece [BR] already
3) Rodgers will be sacked by the 1st or 2nd week of December (2012)
4) K.D spent 80 million pounds well
5) The team Rodgers is trying to build cannot be built at Liverpool, cannot!
6) No doubt you are on the Rodgers wagon to relegation
7) Jangle....you see the big side? (meaning Chelsea)
8) [DISYA ONE AH DI BEST] - http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...afa#post446235 LOL!!!!
9) Hot head Gerrad cannot run our midfield, never could - [Woiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee, this one by itself was priceless]
10) last trophy wi win was under whom...lass time wi reach a final was under whom and with which players? Kissteth....Napoli mi say!
11) Liverpool should have gotten Martinez
And I am the one who is suspect after you run lef di club fi City-Napoli-Chelsea-Everton? LOL!!!! Your delusion knows no bounds. If eva me see you in a Liverpool shirt war ago break out. Dyam trayta!! Let's see what you have to sey when presented with the truth (see 1-10 above - and believe me, there's a LOT more). LOL!!! Hol dis!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365