Jangle,Lazie,Man U ites..I am offering support !

• Jangle,Lazie,Man U ites..I am offering support !

I see a trend here ,people coming out of the woodwork to slander Moyes.I see them questioning his tactical acumen and buying power.Sass and Paul once told me ,managers need time.I am prepared to support that notion giving its Man U.
    Look your manager the ageless Fergie, the one you called the KING ! annointed Moyes,it would not be prudent and in a sense disrespectful to move against the KING,his wishes must be granted, after all you are only in 7th or 8th place.No need to panic , you havent reached relegation yet, like we did under Hodgson,incidentally Sass and Paul were his most ardent supporters coincidence ?

We need to give him support with time and a firm budget in the range of 200 million let him prove us right ,he is the man to finish the job.

Sincerly your friend X.....supporting Moyes a football Genius.

http://talkingbaws.files.wordpress.c...0&h=454&crop=1

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bwoy me learn yuh all the wrong things to rhatid. Yuh can barely learn yuh two times table when me a drop licks cross yuh back, but yuh learn how fi rub salt inna people wound. Gwaan Missah X. Me proud a yuh me bighead son.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why you concerned bout MU? Shouldn't you be worried bout Napoli?

Napoli ......C.L spot seal up, Copa Italia and Europa Cup in the hunt ?...You think ..lol.

You dont want my support ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No thank you. We need to lose to Olympiakos. We all know what happens when you "support" a team. HL, Bricktop and Tilla still a look fi yuh.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Moyes the genius.... idea of football

http://www.gettyimages.com/detail/ne...9102015?suri=1

I am just waiting to see how discombobulated you will become when Liverspot fall-down towards the end of the season.

Everyone here recall how you threw Liver-spot under the bus last season.

Please behave yourself X. Every team is beating ManU. Liverspot win is no big ting!!!

No doubt thats coming from the crystal ball.

Leave Miss Crystal outa dis X.....!! Please.

TIA

X, if anybody a Liverpool follow you, Brendon Rodgers would be nowhere near Liverpool, Gerrard would be at scrap heap and trade like Sturridge and Cortino would be never happen. Livrpool would be buying and selling many of their players in one season. What of Youth Coach?

Moyes have had some time now, anything he does it is on him. He has to do more to impress his Employers now. It is not looking good for him right now at all but Manu will recover in short order.

TIA, or Transient Ischemic Attack,so it had a stroke ,that explains it.Tell her get well soon.

The only good call X has ever made about Liverspot...is that Lucas (when he was fit) is a good player....

I think i have been consistent, esp during the Rafa years.The youth coach really has surprised me ,but he is on a holiday schedule ,living off KD and Rafa spine ,Suarez by himself is a team,Sterling was a Rafa pick ,Gerrad is a Rafa holdover ,but i give him credit, i doubted his tactical acumen ,still has me in a quandry,how much of it is down to the holdovers and the holiday schedule.He has been dumped out of every cup.....

Sitting and watching
                          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WL3OEIjIUyg

How yuh get Sterling to be a Rafa pick ?

The man nah live offa nuh KD and Rafa nothing. Where is Caroll, Downing etc. The man is totally responsible for the development of Sterling. I saw sterling against Manu and last year Sterling was a winger and now he is a much more composed, and rounded player, the man drop Gerrard down field and bought in Sturridge which is the second leading scorer in the EPL, the man bought in a lot of new players and even when Gerrard and Suarez is out Liverpool still look like a team. As Glen Johnson said this is the best squad he has seen at Pool since he has been there. Even when the man dump the keeper last season you a talk bout Rafa keeper etc. You can't have it both way, Rodgers molded his team.