You do silly things you make it difficult for your TEAM.

• You do silly things you make it difficult for your TEAM.

The Ox took a shot when it was not on under the circumstance of Podolski having an empty goal to roll the ball into an empty goal.

...and later GUNNERS, his TEAM, sits uneasily on a 1 goal lead instead of the comfortable 2 goal lead.

btw - Adebayor appears to be deliberately playing to run off and against Mertesacker. ...if the break comes my money is on Adebayor...unfortunately

...that idiot Giroud - 2nd stupid offside. I guess he thinks giving the ball to the opponent helps his TEAM.

...and that gamble/silliness by The Ox has us with players on a whisker away from being 1 down under high pressure situation as the luxury of a more cautious approach to Spurs players running at our defense currently allows. Particular danger areas - Sagna v Danny Rose & Gibbs v Adebayor, Gibbs v Townsend.

Crazy by "The Ox" and Giroud. Things that make any fan...forget the coach/teacher wanting to pull hair out. ...definitely give-away efforts by students. Why? ..why the hell do they do it? They cannot be that stupid...can they?

Well! Well!
        Si hit deh - Ref misses foul on Goalie...Tottenham misses open goal.

In any case - instead of GUNNERS 2 -0 Spurs. GUNNERS under the gun on leading by 1.

Poor Mertesacker...even when the ball comes 2" from him at pace he cannot react in time.

Spurs misses again as they fail to connect to a cross. ...so now Spurs have grown in confidence and has continued to rule possession by a massive degree.

All Spurs against mistake prone GUNNERS...

...whose mistakes result in a repetitive giving back of the ball politely!