• MU 0 - 1 Liverpool (Pen)

Rafael?

Bowy...I hope that does not spoil a...so far...tight game. One thing we know: BoyU is not as bad as some think.

Did anyone notice Sterling's face (expression of emotion) on Gerrard's scoring? Sterling started off...so far...excellent in his central midfield role. Is he on edge and if so will that edge propel him to higher performance or sap his energy and have a rapid fall off in stamina - pace, mental strength and quickness of feet and accuracy of passing?
    Last edited by Karl; March 16, 2014, 10:13 AM. Reason: Correction

We need to nake two changes,Valencia for Rafael and Kagawa for Fellaini. Fellaini is having a decent game but Kagawa inclusion will give the midfield a lift thereby bridging the disconnect between Mata and the strikers.

2-0. What do you need to do now?

The substitutions.

Rio looks verry dejected!

Can someOne tell Tim Howard to shut the f up...

What is he saying?

Well you getting subs, just not who you called for. What you think of the subs? Welbeck and Cleverly..

The Truth
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unu cryptic bwoy... I am hearing Sky commentary.

Lousy subs and a total waste of an opportunity to prepare for Wednesday.
                      Rafael could have been ejected,Kagawa probably will figure Wednesday,not Cleverly.
                      With threemidfielders you are asking for trouble by fielding three strikers....,it is at the expense of a position.