The one time Wenger spends some big money, he gets Ozil!

• The one time Wenger spends some big money, he gets Ozil!

His heat map says it all!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...st_read_module

Every player goes through a lull period.

Ozil's record as a great player is well established.

I guess he did not endear himself to the fans when he reacted negatively (and had to be scolded by his home-boy) a few EPL games ago.

BTW, how old is he? I am sure he is getting up to the tyiad-leg kettygory.

Ozil, no doubt, is going thru a rough patch at the moment. But great? Hells frikkin no!

...maybe i am using the term great loosely. But he is an excellent player when he is plays with Germany...

Talking about players. Liverpool has a player (on the bench) called Victor Moses. Happen to see him play. The BOY is very talented. Hope you don't mind if loosely call him 'special'.

He nursed an injury to his thigh from as early as the 20th minute and was substituted at half time.

Ok. That explains that.

Special is a good word.

But then again, all Liverpool players are special!

The mentally challenged is called "Special " here in the USA but in Jamaica they're simply called Retard.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Special is a good word.

But then again, all Liverpool players are special!
                  ALL?

The mentally challenged is called "Special " here in the USA but in Jamaica they're simply called Retard.
                    LOL!!! And here I was thinking that Jose Mourinho...the original "Special One"...was smart

Yes, ALL.

What?

Some are special leaders (Gerrard), some are special cheaters (rahtid, look at di time!)

Good one!