Sunderland star wants to be a Reggae Boy

well i don't feel to bad since you don't know the answer either.

Good post karl,this is more than possible using the HL mathematical formulae.

He is looking players.

I heard he tried to get Brent Sancho from England but Brent want to play a few more years there first.

They should definately give him a call.

Nosworthy made Garth Crooks' team of the week on BBC:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/shared/...ml/ss_team.stm

the position he plays are areas we could use some help. We have two mand men around there... Claude and Peas...

Nosworthy got an assist on Stern John's goal this evening as Sunderland tied Birmingham City 2-2.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/foot...em/6941801.stm

Nosworthy seems as if he is a solid defender. I saw him in the match with Birmingham this evening and he aquitted himself well. Was Sunderland's player of the year last season even though he missed the first third of the season due to injury.

I say call him Bora!
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

agree Tilla,using the HL formula atleast three english born teams must be invited,and this sunderland player is interested.

We nuh have too much depth in defense. Them need to at least observe games.