Sunderland star wants to be a Reggae Boy

Scaly, if a person grows up drinking only Red Label Wine--they will think that vintage wines from renoun vineyards taste like crap.
    Same thing wid football.

Waaap'n sah? The girls should be magglin' inna them battie rider, punny pincher and various kind of shorts in the city by this. Man, I love New york!!

Scaly, if a person grows up drinking only Red Label Wine--they will think that vintage wines from renoun vineyards taste like crap.
      Same thing wid football.

Waaap'n sah? The girls should be magglin' inna them battie rider, punny pincher and various kind of shorts in the city by this. Man, I love New york!!
      We are close but not quite yet still a few mild days here and there

I will post my annual Summer Time Girls In NY Special shortly ! Chuss Me

Yeah, right! 100%!

With good coaching, a local team could advance thru qualifying. Hell, didn't we do that before?

Go Again ?

Has there been a Policy Shift from utilizing the Diaspora Pool ??

I mean I know we are committed to not integrating them with any Economic Development policy but wi write dem off fi di sport ting tuh ?

Update me.. please.

Of course they did!
              AT THAT TIME they simply had a good management team with good leadership. They hired an coach with potential.

I don't know. Here is this player who, as far as I can recall, has never presented himself to play for any Jamaican team. (With a name like that, I think I would remember if he did! ) Now that he realises England will never come knocking, he declares his longing to play for the country of his father's birth.

There might be a good reason for this - he suddenly blossomed into a pretty good player, maybe. Four years ago he was crap, perhaps!

My fear with this announcement is that it might start another family tree investigation by the JFF, something I'm firmly against.

In the meantime, you may all quit about me limiting the diaspora. I have nothing against UB-40s and I've said that repeatedly. It's the Marcus Gayle's I have a problem with.

I guess Bora too old to have "potential", right?

I will. Saw your earlier advise. Thanks!

Could you get me a number for Johnson?

You have ascertained that this player is a 'Marcus Gayle' type.. whatever that means..

Boss i said I am with you , I am sure that Burrell in his Lucid state of mind will ask for forgiveness when the JFF election rolls around lamenting his errors of bringing in the Brazillians who took us to WC 98 and numerous junior FIFA tournaments .

Extolling the fact that C.B was and always will be the Brain/T.D behind those past success . I am pretty sure he is smart and astute as you to run on the platform C.B To AFRICA and recruiting UB40s is the only way for our football to develop!

I am also sure he will champion the call to abandon all national programs ,
                        UB40s are our past , present and future salvation.

He knows we arent good , will never be good , cannot amount to anything because we are cursed with the fact that they are born and living on the ROCK, C.B, and himself are the only exceptions of course .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well, if he only shows up when all else is lost...yes, he might be the Marcus Gayle type!

Don't you read? Then read my post again!

Nyron Nosworthy

I say you guys should take him just for his name alone!

And you're sure you have the spelling right, right?

I could have sworn I've seen it spelt with a "t" instead of the "s"!

You know what They are not bad and other than name they are not really an expansion team. Obrien, Dichio and they tried this week to get the Trini Striker from Dundee but he was turned down by immigration. I think with a Jermaine Hue or a creative midfield they would be ok. Not sure when they gonna give to your Red bulls..