RVP recently complained that other

• RVP recently complained that other

players and running into his space. I saw it against West Brom over the weekend. It was even more obvious when he and Rooney ran into each other.

What was even more obvious to me was after RvP was subbed out of the game, MU played more freely in the attacking 3rd. I read where Rvp made only 1 pass to Rooney in all the time he was on the pitch. Wellbeck in his cameo role made 3 passes to Rooney and even scored a goal.

What will the 'genius' called Moyes do about this?

RVP and Rooney don't play well together. I see rumblings about RVP being sold this summer. Maybe that's not a bad idea. Mata and Rooney loves that spot behind the striker and that's the problem. Rooney and Kagawa look good every time I see them on the pitch together. DM doesn't have the balls to drop either Rooney or RVP for the betterment of the team.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

RVP and Rooney don't play well together. I see rumblings about RVP being sold this summer. Maybe that's not a bad idea. Mata and Rooney loves that spot behind the striker and that's the problem. Rooney and Kagawa look good every time I see them on the pitch together. DM doesn't have the balls to drop either Rooney or RVP for the betterment of the team.
      Drop rooney? Again, look how the attack flowed when Rvp left he pitch. For Olympiacos, Rooney play as striker, Kagawa plays in the #10 role, The youngster on the left and Valencia on the right.

oh one mor thing, Fellianni had a good game.

unnu stay deh. Unnu going to have to live with Moyes. The fact is the team now playing much better with Moyes and he is working with the younger players. Rapheal, Smalling and Jones had a good game. Fellani finanlly finding his Manu footing. Carrick is back and playing good.

Mata still have to find himself but there is only upside there as he feels more comfortable. Zanaji is been groomed right. Not overplayed. Manu can only get better and will finish strong.

Rooney want to play Center forward and RVP want to be the the one, both of them haven't played together for a long period so it is going to take some cussing and working as a unit. Right now Welback is good coming off the bench.

We looked good against West Brom. Hold off on your adulation until we play Loserfool and Sh!tty.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

unnu stay deh. Unnu going to have to live with Moyes. The fact is the team now playing much better with Moyes and he is working with the younger players. Rapheal, Smalling and Jones had a good game. Fellani finanlly finding his Manu footing. Carrick is back and playing good.

Mata still have to find himself but there is only upside there as he feels more comfortable. Zanaji is been groomed right. Not overplayed. Manu can only get better and will finish strong.

Rooney want to play Center forward and RVP want to be the the one, both of them haven't played together for a long period so it is going to take some cussing and working as a unit. Right now Welback is good coming off the bench.
              Dude, that was West Brom. Beat Liverpool, Olympicos, West Ham and City then I'll sit up and pay attention.

We looked good against West Brom. Hold off on your adulation until we play Loserfool and Sh!tty.
                Sorry, I didn't see this response before posting. A wha duh Sass?

That might be true but a few weeks ago stragglers like West Brom was having Manu for lunch. Manu need to get rid of Rio since Vidic gone and get a good defender. Get a good backup or replacement for Evra, Let Giggs join the coaching staff(no more double pay) get rid two of the following Valencia, Nani, young. Get rid of Cleverly, and consider letting Hernandez going on loan somewhere else. Rooney and RVP have to come with a better understanding or replace one but nobody going to take Rooney's contract.

Mi nuh read where MU gonna offer Cleverly a new contract. Not very clever I must admit.

At the start of the season, West Brom at home was not a very bad side.

...that's the start of the season. At the start of the season Spurs was undefeated. At the start of the season I was sure we'd still qualify for the UCL despite hiring a novice coach.

I think that Cleverley is getting a raw deal. He does not suit the style of play that ManU plays. He would fit right into a team like Arsenal which plays a shorter passing game. Hell, he could even fit into Barcelona. It's a bad idea to prolong his agony when he's not the type of player that we are looking to get. How about putting Valencia into the middle of the park?

Which Barcelona team? The one in Ecuador?

what is rvp complaining about??!! he got his trophy! isn't that why he moved?