Hummuch tikle dem seh dem winnin dis season again? The last count I heard was 4 or some number like that.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Hummuch tikle dem seh dem winnin dis season again? The last count I heard was 4 or some number like that.
Whether HL an dem want to admit it or not, the road to the Premier League title goes through Anfield. Whoever can win there will win the title (out of Chelski and City). I doubt both will win, but one might...although I am not betting against my team to beat BOTH of them.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I'm genuinely sorry for the loss ~snicker~ BUT, on a serious note, I really expected your team to break Wigan down in the second half! Unuh didn't quite look the attacking threat that all that money bought!
Marin, one of the funniest quotes I have reaad on this forum states: "....even a blind squrrel--will find a nut".
How true... but when you have as much "nuts" as we have on this ya forum, di squirrel ah go find dem even when im nah look!!! LOL!!! How you backside feel dis mawnin? It a hot you from di WHIPPIN WIGAN put pon unu don't it? LOL!!! Where Bricktop? Him always run go hide when unu lose...LOL!!! Tan deh...me ah watch unu.
look like that fake quasi jamaica pschic lady miss cleo resurface as smaddy crystal ball
Yuh need to warn a person when yuh gwine mek a joke like that. Damn I spilled my coffee all over my desk.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
dem release her from prison inna HL backyard. LOL!!!
Him need to complain to the state about the work release progrom. LOL
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I was in the barber shop the other day. We were trying to remember the name of that same fortune teller. None of us could remember her darn name. Miss Cleo it is!!
Dionne Warwick was a part of the scam too..
Look y'all Crystal Ball is the real deal!!!! Chussss mi