E3. Tajikistan
    E4. USA

Group F
    F1. Colombia
    F2. Germany
    F3. Trinidad and Tobago
    F4. Ghana

article

Quite a favorable draw for the USA. An advantage of being a seeded team.

Costa Rica has a decent chance of getting out of their group, too. I would say.

Trinis end up in a very tough group, however. Same with Honduras and Haiti.

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
      Group A
      A1. Korea Republic
      A2. Peru
      A3. Costa Rica
      A4. Togo

Group B
      B1. Korea DPR
      B2. England
      B3. Brazil
      B4. New Zealand

Group C
      C1. Honduras
      C2. Spain
      C3. Argentina
      C4. Syria

Group D
      D1. Nigeria
      D2. France
      D3. Japan
      D4. Haiti

Group E
      E1. Belgium
      E2. Tunisia
      E3. Tajikistan
      E4. USA

Group F
      F1. Colombia
      F2. Germany
      F3. Trinidad and Tobago
      F4. Ghana

article
      Jack has certainly worked his magic. Isn't this the first time CONCACAF has so many teams in so many groups?

The big question is; have the CONCACAF countries done the work at home that will bring respect to CONCACAF and greater power to Jack? ...yup! ...will on the field performances show we deserve to be allotted so many places?

I, for one, am hoping T'dad and Tobago have their youngsters improve tremendously before the U-17 Finals come around. Jack & the TTFA must get an adequate number of quality preparation matches for this T'ad & Tobago team that when the youngsters hit the field in the upcoming finals the performances are of such a high standard that the world sits up and take notice.

What a lala it would be if...??????

GO T'dad and Tobago! Remember the others in your group put on their boots, just as you do...one boot at a time!

FORWARD!

It's okay to say "T&T", Karl.

Jack has certainly worked his magic. Isn't this the first time CONCACAF has so many teams in so many groups?

The big question is; have the CONCACAF countries done the work at home that will bring respect to CONCACAF and greater power to Jack? ...yup! ...will on the field performances show we deserve to be allotted so many places?

I, for one, am hoping T'dad and Tobago have their youngsters improve tremendously before the U-17 Finals come around. Jack & the TTFA must get an adequate number of quality preparation matches for this T'ad & Tobago team that when the youngsters hit the field in the upcoming finals the performances are of such a high standard that the world sits up and take notice.

GO T'dad and Tobago! Remember the others in your group put on their boots, just as you do...one boot at a time!

FORWARD!

Thanks for the Big Up! Karl.......Remmeber how many people predicted that our team would have loose to Sweden at last year world cup by a cricket score?...and we draw Sweden with ten men....England defeated us by scoring two goals in the last fifteen minutes and that Crouch goal was questionable (some people say he committed a foul)...but anyway since alot of people is underestimating us then we just have to prove ourselves again......
          As for Jack having five teams qualifying from Concacaf then that should be a benefit for the entire Concacaf region...
          Red, White and Black is what I represent..

FORWARD!
            No love for your Caribbean brothers the Haitians?

Yes, can't wait for you guys to "prove yourselves again".

How many goals did y'all score again? What was the score with lowly Paraguay again?

Being lucky for 180 minute is not exactly "good football" and you can't prove luck!

Unuh gwine hav a tough time in group F Sando. Look like the USA may have the easiest 1st round group out of all the CONCACAF teams.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran