Jangle, how is it Kagawa can

• Jangle, how is it Kagawa can

create and score fi Japan and cyaan get a game fi MU? How Fellanni can run Belgium midfield and even score, yet cannot do the same fi MU?

No matter how you look at it, everything comes right back to the man in charge.

Don't agree; because Dzeko plays well for Bosnia and is shyte for City....

Go figure.

Don't agree; because Dzeko plays well for Bosnia and is shyte for City....

Go figure.

Well what do you classify as shyte? Dzeko's stats would have him starting in all the other 19 teams in the league and several other top teams. Chel$ki and the Gummers would gladly pay top dollar if he was up for sale.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Cho Mr. President me a try lay low fi the rest of the season. Yuh know tings bad when me haffi a hide from Xcuse and dutty people like Peter n Paul a tek all manner of steps wid me. KMFT
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think he is really up for sale. Just that City paid more from him than he is really worth. Other top teams refuse to pay even the price that he was bought for...

Lazie, in the Capital One Cup final, Dzeko played for 88 minutes, 0 successful tackles, 20/32 passes complete, 0 shots on goal--and of course 0 goals. And the friggin' bwoy wears the #10 shirt.

I think City paid over $30 MILLION for him. Tell me which team would spend that much to get him.???????

Believe it or not--he is not in the good books of the Citizens.

Gosh,Fellaini is sure to figure now.

He had a good game returning from injury, then the genius dropped him and thinking it was clever to play Cleverly.

He indeed had a good game but if there is that disconnect between Mata and the strikers how will Fellaini help?
                Seems he will be asked to do even more to get Mata ideally located,much the same way Park did.
                Moyes has to find the right players in order for Man U to have the greatest success rate needed in the CL.
                Last edited by Rockman; March 6, 2014, 09:47 AM.

He indeed had a good game but if there is that disconnect between Mata and the strijers how will Fellaini help?
                  Seems he will be asked to do even more to get Nata ideally located,much tge was Park did.
                  Moyes has to find the right players in order for Man U to have the greatest success rate needed in the CL.
                  What Moyes need to do for MU to be a success is LEAVE.

Cho Mr. President me a try lay low fi the rest of the season. Yuh know tings bad when me haffi a hide from Xcuse and dutty people like Peter n Paul a tek all manner of steps wid me. KMFT
                    I am HIGHLY offended by that libelous remark! I buy Irish Spring soap and use it every day, sometimes twice or three times depending on my activities!! If you are referring to my character, I was a choir boy and now a lay preacher spreading the word of LFC (Liverpool Football Church). And because of my nature I forgive you that defamatory remark; I think being a ManU fan is punishment enough!

I think being a ManU fan is punishment enough!
                      See what me talking about......last year dem times ya me woulda and coulda put yuh inna yuh place.

LOL! Yuh affi just tek it Jangle!

I do not get Moyes,I do understand some times you do take a step back to gain a momentum but six backward steps?
                          The he is saying chabges are taking place,DUH,would we Man U fans be angry because things did not change.
                          Our time will come again,a confirmation it has passed us.
                          I need Moyes to say Fergie left the team in shambles,I need Fergie forced to defend his legacy.
                          You can't miss what you never had.Moyes hasn'tt missed a beat(table standings),and he now has Man U to solidify the 5th spot(what an incredible accomplishment and well within reach of puny Moyes).
                          There will be riots.....

If he's not fired before the end of the season, I want us to finish outside of the top ten.

Hated Roman but Moyes made me do a 180°.