I need you your services in supporting the Empire for the next few matches....say 4. I will be hoping that we continue to lose or play the same drab football over the next 2 months and get our azzez kicked at Old Trafford in the return leg of the CL. You will be properly compensated. Thank you sir.
Xcuse, You're hired!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI need you your services in supporting the Empire for the next few matches....say 4. I will be hoping that we continue to lose or play the same drab football over the next 2 months and get our azzez kicked at Old Trafford in the return leg of the CL. You will be properly compensated. Thank you sir.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostUnuh a call fi divine intervention! The Empire is crumbling brick by brick."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Moyes needs to finish the job we planted him to do,like your Fergie planted Hodgson in our ass.
He needs to blow your transfer budget to at least 150 million ,do the month for the 1st season of 2014 then you can sack him,so by christmas when you have another 2nd rate coach ( season start in europe all bonafide coaches tied up) he spends another 50 million ,thats 200 million in debt stuck in 7 th position until the end of the season, then you get a real coach by 20 15 ,at least 2 seasons no C.L or top 4 finish at least 200m in debt probably 400m when you include interest.
Hell fi come outta dat.Last edited by Sir X; February 27, 2014, 04:30 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostDavid Moyes is a Liverpool agent. Me get suspicious now. Yet, the board is apparently waiting for the team to get relegated before taking action.
Bwoy yuh heart black sah....Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLazie, Man U won't see another league title in the next 10 years. Man U were handed the title last season gift wrapped by Mancini and Wenger. Man City should've won the league easily but Mancini is inept and Wenger gave unuh Van Persie, title was gift wrapped to rahtid!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by X View PostHe needs to blow your transfer budget to at least 150 millionHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYes, as I said yesterday, when MU win the title it's because other teams handed it to them. Strange, Man City beat MU by goal difference yet no one looked at the mistakes Fergie made in the Wigan and Blackburn games, yet unuh eager fi praise City.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostThe squad have been lacking investment for a few years it was only the genius of Fergie had them doing so well. Now them panic and spent 60 million on Fellaini and Mata
So if the former manager had them winning the league by 11 points, what does it say about his replacement? Personally I didn't expect to win the league, but damn, it is clear Moyes took up what he cannot manage."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSo if the former manager had them winning the league by 11 points, what does it say about his replacement? Personally I didn't expect to win the league, but damn, it is clear Moyes took up what he cannot manage.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostIt is something that happens, it doesn't mean Moyes is a poor manager. Rafa followed Mourinho at Inter and look what happened. It could be the job is too big for Moyes but it could also be that even a different manager would struggle, that we will never know."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostHis fellow coaching staff that didn't even win a Mercyside derby.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015