so if him a assistant to Geezas, who is he???? LOL

One a di disciples????

so if him a assistant to Geezas, who is he???? LOL

One a di disciples????
      Of course...

Den wait... whe initials Jeezas Christ carry???

JC tuh di Universe!!!

no comment!

Is a sad ting when a man cyaa stop use crutch.. long after it should outlive its usefullness..

Man who sell crutch happy doh !

Jamaica has needed our crutch for >100 years. If we wern't present there would be a void

Kinda betta dan di Yappin unnu offer.

Start duh sumting odda dan yap if unnu wish to be granted any credibility
            Last edited by Don1; February 27, 2014, 03:43 PM.

Are their fields worse than ours?Are you just saying that? or you speaking with knowledge and evidence? just asking...

I wonder if that would have made the headlines if Tappa did seh so?? It's RIDICULOUS that a man who can buy a helicopter cannot see that this is a HUGE obstacle to good football in JA... any eediat coulda tell him dat, but him haffi wait fi a German?? mek wi see wha happen...

You have it the other way around..

Failed institutions of learning have needed the crutch.. tek wheh Manning Cup for the last 30 years and what yuh left with..

Oh.. mi figghet.. Schools Challenge Quiz...

So why Tappa never said so? Why our news media never carry it??? You don't have to worry about Colour opinion, as it is often posted in his articles.

Come on now, how many leagues in Jamaica Burrell sponsor? What if him buy a Helicopter. You can't be critical using his helicopter.

Yuteman Jamaica nuh exist widout JC

Juss kiss di ring ar tek whe yuhself

PeterR I am sure he already knew that. Doing something about it though, is a different thing.

I wonder if that would have made the headlines if Tappa did seh so?? It's RIDICULOUS that a man who can buy a helicopter cannot see that this is a HUGE obstacle to good football in JA... any eediat coulda tell him dat, but him haffi wait fi a German?? mek wi see wha happen...
                          Mi nuh name di man Jeezas fi nutten. Tappa look like Jeezas?

Burrell dun declare dat Winnie ave di "appearance" dat Jamaicans adore

When Jeezas ah preach mere mortals affi lissen... an put dat pon headline

Now yuh kno!!!

"We always believe we are best for Jamaica, so ANYTHING that will cause us to be in power is therefore best for Jamaica..."

Gwaan Don2 !!

Jeezas!!...Mi Belly!!!