Liverpool's Suarez and Sturridge lead race for Golden Boot

Did it ever occur to you and your ites , than you might lose the aggregate you are looking for ?

Think !...unnuh deluded bad....Jangle a eye CL and you a eye 4th place ,awah diss ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Did it ever occur to you and your ites , than you might lose the aggregate you are looking for ?

Think !...unnuh deluded bad....Jangle a eye CL and you a eye 4th place ,awah diss ?
      4th? Rockman didn't get the memo. UCL route we a use.

Did it ever occur to you and your ites , than you might not win sh!t this season and NOT qualify for the CL?
        What is YOUR goal - winning the title or qualifying for CL?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL......Wha unnuh a guh duh when unnuh wake up, season soon done....wow.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The objective has been stated by the youth coach and I have nothing more to say.

LOL......Wha unnuh a guh duh when unnuh wake up, season soon done....wow.
              MU have 7 important games remaining this season. Game 1 is tomorrow. I would suggest Liverpool try securing 3rd spot.

What is YOUR goal - winning the title or qualifying for CL?
                X goal is to figure out if he should stay with Rafa at Napoli or go back to Liverpool. Talk bout torn between 2 lovers.

Well hear this,some teams are expected to lose X amount of games,it usually balances out nicely at the end of the season.Losing three games is not unheard of by a team that displayed cracks by losing one,the downward spiral...
                  You have to agree,Liverpool is a mere spectator regarding Man U's plight in the CL,you have no control really..,and reaping the benefits of finishing fourth is dependent on Man U failing to win the CL.
                  Robben is a sick bastard but I am not too concerned about Bayern,Barca is the obstacle that may be removed by another team with a bit if luck.
                  Say we win tomorrow,the goal post will be moved,we have to lose with significance at home for your doomsday theory to materialized,I really believe you will be busy moving goal posts for a while....

This might sound cruel but good luck..lol

Suarez and Sturridge are equally selfish,their egos feed off each other,Trouble !
                      X, I have to disagree with you on that analysis/observation. IMO Suarez is an "UNselfish" player while Sturridge has a streak of "selfishness". With respect to Suarez, he is the more complete player; he's always working hard at both ends of the field and if his partner is in a better place than he is to finish, he will release him. The streak of "selfishness" that Sturridge demonstrates is okay with me because he's always trying to find the goal and it is paying off in terms of his output. At times, his decision to be "selfish", can in fact be selfish but he's done more than enough to be forgiven those moments. He can still develop into a more all round player IMO, without giving up goal-scoring opportunities. There was an occasion (or two) when he could have released Suarez (who IMO was better placed to take a strike) vs. Swansea but he chose to go for goal ( and missed) instead.

Suarez leads the league tied with Gerrard for assists if I read correctly and I am not surprised. I actually would like the FIFA to include assists as official for players. It gives a picture of who does what on the field. Goals and assists by position could give an indication of what kind of player you're dealing with, and IF recognized and rewarded, team play might be enhanced. But I digress.

What I'm concerned about is that Suarez takes his mini goal drought to heart and decides to ignore teammates in order to get back on the score sheet.

We'll see.

as i said, i hope he does not become unhinged ....