I would not have taken Sterling off,in the end it was inconsequential but Sterling was one of three sparks to the game.
If only Swansea was more efficient;attempts on goal and passes.
I see cracks.....
Sturridge is top shelf.
Sturridge- if he was Brazilian or Argentinia ,im get im ratings ,that said his valuation is based on what offers the club is prepared to listen to, I cant see them listening to anything less than 55 million this season ,which means that's where the bidding war starts ,which could push it up to 70 million.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Sturridge is still too selfish and this is what he needs to move up a notch.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
A bit but that's a striker.Swansea will cause troube in the top 3 ,glad its out of our way,Swans,Hull,Everton.Trouble,I see why Rafa took the approach he did on the road.
Dangerous side.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Just one incident when Suatez expected the ball and showed displeasure of not getting it.
Sturridge with an amazing move on the flank actually created the scoring opportunity for obe of his teammates.
Suarez too got an assist but if obe was to apply the sane level of scrutiny then maybe Suarez too was guilty...
I'm glad that other players are stepping up to the plate. No team can really excel or strive to, with just one man doing it all, and this LFC team is demonstrating that they can dig deeper if needed, Suarez or no Suarez.
Still, I would like to see him break his goal "drought", for him it is, and get back on the score-sheet.