Arsne Whiner

• Arsne Whiner

He said: ‘The keeper touched him, but I told Robben he made more of it and it changed the game.
    ‘It doesn’t just change the game, it kills the game. It was a top quality game and in the second half it was one-way traffic.
    ‘Robben has enough experience to make more of it. They made the most of every contact and we are not used to it. We are not used to it in England. We are not used to that in the Premier League.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2tsFNJsRg
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Now they are accusing Robben of spitting. Sheeesh!!!

https://v.cdn.vine.co/r/videos/795CA...MxjUZDvUfRgpIS
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

~sigh~ the game changer was ozil's missed penalty.

Cho Arsene, man - In the EPL we have played BoyU and Liverpool where the art of 'going down' is top science!!!

hehehe...
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015