Karl you are a mad man. I thought you said that your side won the first half. Well I just finished watching the match and I think you are a very confused soul. You mussi meant Arsenal won the first half of the first twenty minutes of the first half. My observations:
- Arsenal looked good in the first 10 minutes of the game. Their game dropped immediately with Ozil's missed penalty. Bayern woke up and dominated the rest of the match - period.
- The Ox looks three times better and more confident than he did last season.
- The young forward Sonogo(sp) has talents and should get a decent run in the team
- The Empire has Fellani and Arsenal has Ozil. Arsenal fans have been skirting the issue and is embarrassed to call a spade a spade - Ozil nuh worth Fellani money. Unuh get robbed. Real Madrid do a SAF on The Miser Wegner. Ozil is LAZY!!!!
- The penalty was undebatable
- Jack Wilshire is a ticking young Wayne Rooney and is always a fart away from a red card.
- Konielschy (sp) is Arsenal's best defender.
- Wenger is a p is s poor tactician. After the red card, he took out Carzola which was correct, but late in the game when he should have taken out Ozil who was basically fretting about Joe Grind, he took out the Ox who still served as an outlet for a counter attack - predetermined substitution.
- Arsenal played 3/4 of the match with eight men, because the young bwoy came on for Gibbs, him start snitch pon Joe Grind with Ozil. Him a mussi maama man.
- I saw quite a few players that have been associated with the Empire and all I can do is shake me head - Kroos, Goetze, Thiago, Dante, and not to mention the BIG coach Pep.
- Pep is a genius of a coach. He has Bayern playing similar but better ball than Barcelona. Bayern is playing like the Empire of old - passing the ball with a purpose whilst employing effective wing play.
- Phillip Lahm is one of the best all-round player today. He started at RB and then was switched to midfield and ended the match playing RW, then crowned the night with the pass for the second goal.
- Arjen Robben is my most feared player in football. MOM for me.