Man Utd Set to Sack Moyes,

Karl,why yuh sey someting like- a dat, could it be the SAME Arsenal would be much worse with Moyes.Wouldn't even to be able to tell it is the SAME Arsenal.
    What does that tell you,sir?

Karl,why yuh sey someting like- a dat, could it be the SAME Arsenal would be much worse with Moyes.Wouldn't even to be able to tell it is the SAME Arsenal.
      What does that tell you,sir?
      Well Wenger has years of achievement - I do not think we have ever been out of the EPL top 4 since the arrival of Wenger -

...and we have won trophies.

The above translates into Wenger's TEAM always finishing above that coached by Moyes...and I also do not remember Moyes coaching any TEAM to a trophy

Finally - Do not think Moyes is doing such a good job with BoyU

man u should keep moyes and i now agree with x, liverpool should sack rogers! he has not achieved anything!!

man u should keep moyes
          O-K!

and i now agree with x, liverpool should sack rogers! he has not achieved anything!!

Your boy Moyes(no secret he is working for you)is deliberately sabotaging Man U.
            You have no idea what you are missing.
            He should go to prison.

Your boy Moyes(no secret he is working for you)is deliberately sabotaging Man U.
              You have no idea what you are missing.
              He should go to prison.
              Ooooh boy!

mi surprised seh X nuh have nutten to seh to mi on this!