Man Utd Set to Sack Moyes,

• Man Utd Set to Sack Moyes,

Man Utd Set to Sack Moyes, Appoint Jurgen Klopp as Replacement .

Oh I wish I wish I wish! But seeing the ridiculous 6 year contract given to Moyes ... I doubt it.

That wasn't nice Mr. President. I saw your headline and ran outside, turned two cartwheels in the snow, slipped and nearly broke my hip on the ice, came back inside and opened your post to see it was a joke. Inbox me with your address for my doctor's bill.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Would be surprised if Moyes goes before the end of the season.

Karl concentrate pon your game
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That wasn't nice Mr. President. I saw your headline and ran outside, turned two cartwheels in the snow, slipped and nearly broke my hip on the ice, came back inside and opened your post to see it was a joke. Inbox me with your address for my doctor's bill.
          No boss, I don't run serious jokes.

http://www.championsleague.ca/2014/0...ent-98831-9246

Man Utd Set to Sack Moyes, Appoint Jurgen Klopp as Replacement .

Oh I wish I wish I wish! But seeing the ridiculous 6 year contract given to Moyes ... I doubt it.
            What happen Lazie, you did meet HL and Brickie for a drink? Sound like you are lamenting your woes. LOL!!! Hush!!! All Empires must fall, even the good ones much less fi unu tiefin evil set a mongril dem! LOL!!! I think the 6 year contract tells you something...the board are willing to give him time...are you? In the mean time, GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!!

No boss, I don't run serious jokes.

http://www.championsleague.ca/2014/0...ent-98831-9246

What happen Lazie, you did meet HL and Brickie for a drink? Sound like you are lamenting your woes. LOL!!! Hush!!! All Empires must fall, even the good ones much less fi unu tiefin evil set a mongril dem! LOL!!! I think the 6 year contract tells you something...the board are willing to give him time...are you? In the mean time, GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!! GO DM!!!!
                Aaaaawwww Shaddup!!!

I am!
                  We just won the 1st half battle! It is Ars 0 - 0 Bayern!

hahaha....you a comedy to rhatid! Won the 1st half????!!! I guess when you haven't won a trophy for 8 years, as a fan you have to seek out small victories. You go Karl.

DM gonna win the UCL! Unuh ago shock! I just hope the board let him walk away as a UCL winner.

He is a great manager who has consistently moved mountains at Everton. Give the man time! cho

Yes he did!!! He moved the mountain in front of the trophy cabinet to hide its barrenness.

Darn Marin...you are a heartless person...wink wink!!

hahaha....you a comedy to rhatid! Won the 1st half????!!! I guess when you haven't won a trophy for 8 years, as a fan you have to seek out small victories. You go Karl.
                              Aaaah...damn!
                              We lost the 2nd second. ...but I take heart we have Wenger, not Moyes!!!