• Brickey, HL.. wheh yuh tink bout di

Swedish Ref ?

<A furious Manuel Pellegrini accused referee Jonas Eriksson of being biased and deciding the game as 10-man Manchester City lost 2-0 to Barcelona. And the City manager claimed the official should never have been appointed for the game -- because he is from Sweden.>

<“He did not have any control of the game. He decided for Barcelona from the beginning to the end. I think it was not a good idea to put a referee from Sweden in such an important match and a referee who made a mistake against Barcelona in the group stages.”>

I know Bricky is an expert at Referee analysis from a recent fiasco involving Man City involving an offside...

Agree or disagree with Pellegrini ?

Pelli caught in a Webb...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol. .....good one Xcuse
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am notsurprised,it was heart shattering for the fly by night fans,they can live with losing points to minnows,after all,things just happen.To add insult to injury,the fans largely consoled their team after the loss.A confirmation of the City's limitation.

Agree.

Nexx question.

Good game City!!

City for life!!!

Agree.

Nexx question.

Good game City!!

City for life!!!
            Agree? Really? A "wise" man once said: Big sides take the referee out of the game...score goals and stop the whining

Seems like your side small after all.

Ref: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...058#post468058

Cho Paul Marin,yuh definitely doan waan Bricktop to surface.
              Why youh neva keep the machine hidden until pop off time,now Bricktop is spared...

Warlord Kickoff face, Brick...MIA...diss nuh narmal.. Lol.... ..... Man kick till im kick off I'm own face...lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh might be right.. Pique was not offside.. should be 3-0...

Agree? Really? A "wise" man once said: Big sides take the referee out of the game...score goals and stop the whining

Seems like your side small after all.

Ref: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...058#post468058
                    That damn, "search"!