Which Brazilian Footballer said this?

• Which Brazilian Footballer said this?

....and no HL or TopBrick ,it was not Robinho.......

I thought United were the only team that existed in Manchester! (?) claims he'd never heard of City until five years ago
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

one that is gonna pick up 3 today from the same side him never hear bout

how yuh sound so tight?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brickie, Brickie, Brickie...will you ever learn? Your team don't reach yet my youth...after spending to build a squad worth £400m+ unu feel sey money buy class...tsk, tsk, tsk. Sorry, ah nuh so it go. Don't worry, you a grow, you wi know...you make these predictions at your peril. But you know that now don't you?

how it guh ... "bow down to a force, something something something.." "speed kills...."

..and never seen before scoring strike force....

how it guh ... "bow down to a force, something something something.." "speed kills...."
                Mi nah go lie...this is one of those times where me woulda luv fi see BT and HL face after that second goal did score. Oh my god...mi belly a hot mi!! Di two a dem use crystal ball, obeah, intimidation, joke, foolery, chupidness, lie, etc. etc., ...no matta what...dem know how fi mek dem bed rasta...joke is now dem haffi lie in it.

hehehe... fi once we deh pon the same side of the fence. HL soon start gi Miss Crystal Ball bun......woieeee me belly.....

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gi what!??? U nuh se sey the real joke is that Crystal Ball done tyad fi bun HIM! Woooooooiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!