Rare Uruguayan Flying Fish
I am always one to blame Suarez. I have to say this time that was a penalty if I ever saw one. The Ox kicked at the ball and missed and clattered into Suarez. I do not think I blame him for going down there as he had reason to do so.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K48fUYuW1l4"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Graham Poll - Webb "weak"
According to Graham Poll, "Liverpool are out of the FA Cup because 'weak' Webb refused to award a clear penalty" - weak indeed...if not spineless.
www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-2560867/GRAHAM-POLL-Liverpool-FA-Cup-weak-Webb-refused-award-clear-penalty.html -- R"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
We naah get nutting wid dah tiefing bredda deh liverpool need fi mek an official complaint.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostWe naah get nutting wid dah tiefing bredda deh liverpool need fi mek an official complaint."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Who is surprised, when i see him , i see the 12,13,14 man.....im juss blatantly tiefffff...Sir Alex program im.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
It was not a card offence. He clearly went for the ball, it was not from behind, it was not cynical, it was none of that! All now he did not kick the player! He missed the ball and the player ran into his body.
Foul? Yes! Card? NO!
And even if it was, the no-call on Suarez was a far easier decision. Call the two of them and whatever happens, happens!
Did that Gerrard tackle/foul occur after the no penalty call?.. I didn't see the match. If it occurred after the no penalty call, then things like that will happen, where a player will be even more zealous in going after a ball... this is where refs "lose" matches when they make errors, of commission and of omission. I'm assuming it occurred after the no call... had the penalty been awarded (and a goal resulted) Gerrard would not have made the kind of tackle I'm reading about.
Anyone can confirm if Gerrard's foul was after or before Webb tief de side?Peter R