• Congrats Arsenal

You were not better than us,Webb was .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

On the GUNNERS' behalf, I accept!!!
    Last edited by Karl; February 16, 2014, 02:08 PM.

Keep it .... we nuh like sour grapes!

These are facts ! Webb was the difference,no money was spent by Arsenal in the transfer window,make the connection.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

tiyad a yuh an yuh yapping now! Liverpool out, FACT!!

Nutten naw change suh hug up dat!!

Thats true,well if this is how you have to beat us,I will tek it ,nothing compared to a 5-1 whip ass.

Yawn

No...your $70 million striker was the difference...snicker

Dat tuh.

Thats true,well if this is how you have to beat us,I will tek it ,nothing compared to a 5-1 whip ass.
                    you beat us 5-1 and we still ahead of you in the table. We beat you 2-1 and KNOCK YOU OUT OF THE FA CUP.......which is worse ???

A very famous stalwart of this board always reminded us. Form is temporary class is permanent.