That's the worst NO-CALL EVER!!!

• That's the worst NO-CALL EVER!!!

That is a penalty if there ever was one. And that "so-called best referee in the country" was right there!

Never in my ****ing life!!!!

So that's where Arsenal is spending their money. Didn't want to believe X, but looks like, for once, he is right. That foul against Suarez was a clear penalty. What, because only minutes ago Suarez won a penalty he couldn't call an even more glaring one? Is there a statute of limitations as to how soon a player can win another penalty?! Or is it just for Suarez?!?

Rahtid, what am I doing? Picking up for Suarez?!?!

Missed it all! Sounds like it was a good match!

Liverpool ball dem!

Heh heh! How I hate saying that and lose!

It was good though. Proud a my team. If ongly wi money did strong fi deal wid di officials likkle bit!

Missed it all! Sounds like it was a good match!
          We totally dominated and were unlucky not to come away with the win. Sturridge missed 3 great chances. Suarez was fouled in the box (and right in front of the ref mind you) and clearly not given. We all thought we had it tied at the end with a header from Agger that went wide. We played very well. What is great is that the team went to the Emirates and even though we lost, we sent a very strong message. Now we can focus on winning the league. That's within our reach with City, Chelsea and Arsenal all distracted by 3 competitions (4 in City's case)...actually, only 2 in Chelsea's...so they have to be odds on favourites.

...te hehehee...
            gats to take bad things tun laugh... hehehe

Mosiah, you must not have heard the rule, you cannot give two penalties in the same game to a man reputed to be one of the Worst divers in the Epl, the ref has his reputation to think about, he would be the laughing stock of the ref association if he gave the second penalty I would bet something on that line crossed his mind.

For a blatant foul?!?!? I can understand if there was some doubt, if his line of slight was slightly blocked, but no sah, dat too obvious man!

And get it right, he's the best diver, not the worst!

I dunno, but when I use to be a referee, I was too busy trying to discern which team committed the offense, that all I would see is the jersey colour not who was wearing it.

Yeah, good one, best diver!

Yes it was in the man face, can't even say he was slightly distracted or anything he was right there, poor judgement.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                    Mosiah, you must not have heard the rule, you cannot give two penalties in the same game to a man reputed to be one of the Worst divers in the Epl, the ref has his reputation to think about, he would be the laughing stock of the ref association if he gave the second penalty I would bet something on that line crossed his mind.

He's just the laughing stock of the rest of the world... minus some Arsenal (and Manu fans)