The Arse seems happy for how long...deluded.

• The Arse seems happy for how long...deluded.

Arse

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

1 for Wenger,0 for Mourinho.

We're in. Pool is out! End of story

...and it may be easier for the GUNNERS going forward as we match-up well against the TEAMs left in the competition????

Sufficient unto the day thereof...

Agreed!...YesI!

you match up well with city?

Yup! ...we have the players with greater speed in our TEAM each time we next meet you!!! You should not have all that space when next we meet...and you shall have to do some chasing also. ...as long as we keep Wilshire on the bench and Giroud parked away from the match.

You have Podolski & Ozil...two waste man

...as long as we keep Wilshire on the bench and Giroud parked away from the match.
                    But Stoni says Giroud is one of the top 4 strikers in the Premiership!?!? And he has the stats to prove it!

You will see how well Podolski plays and takes chances and you shall not like it!

Ozil shall be at his brilliant best against you!

Yuh caan stan deh!
                      Last edited by Karl; February 16, 2014, 02:42 PM.

Who name suh?

Mi tek hout di "r"...a Ozil mi mean!

But Stoni says Giroud is one of the top 4 strikers in the Premiership!?!? And he has the stats to prove it!
                            Stoni will also tell you - (Did he watch the game?) - that no way, no how could Giroud have stayed with "The Ox's" sprint or caught up with "The Ox's" drag back cross for that second GUNNERS goal.

...and he would also tell you Giroud is a willing worker at times...but that no way would he have been able to put in the effective defensive work Podolski did as sheer pace would have had Giroud too far from the opponents to provide any help. Stoni knows what the/his eyes tell!!! Hell there were times Podolski was with Sterling stride for stride!!! ...and Sterling is fast!

Podolski wore out Sterling...reducing Sterling to walking around way back on defense in the laster stages of the match.

Since you mentioned Sterling, did you know he was also fouled when he rounded the entire Arse on the left hand side and tried to pass or square the ball? You think he stumbled over a grass root?

2 penalties not given by England's best referee.