If Boxhill and crew had any sense

• If Boxhill and crew had any sense

What they would do is set up an online store to sell kits and other RBZ memorabilia, instead of setting up shop at the JFF offices in Kingston. It kinda show the backward thinking of these people.

So if I want to buy a kit, or Lulu in Scotland want to pick up one, how fo we go about getting it?
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Re: If Boxhill and crew had any sense

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
    What they would do is set up an online store to sell kits and other RBZ memorabilia, instead of setting up shop at the JFF offices in Kingston. It kinda show the backward thinking of these people.

So if I want to buy a kit, or Lulu in Scotland want to pick up one, how fo we go about getting it?
    Better you than me!

Tilla and I spoke about that and more last night!

Expect baby steps from those who think like babies

RF hit the nail pon the head. It was the same myopia I was talking about Karl. These folks are behind the times. Selling things out of the office in New Kingston is restricting the sales of items to a small radius, thus excluding people in Montego Bay, Ocho Rios etc, not to mention those of us in the diaspora. Anyway, I guess you can only expect baby steps from those who think like babies.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I always wondered why the bob sled team an a nice store in Sangster Airport and theFff did not?

These guys are Burrelesque in thier vision shows how slow they are we really need new management , and its not Burell , these guys believe that sponsorship is the only source of income , which basically amounts to begging.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I do agree..and have avoided all discussions on Boxhill because of disappointment.
            However,with whom does Boxhill make the deal?
            Would the JFF make more money from increasing the....?
            Either way, making the Reggaeboyz a household name is a plus, so even if there isn't that direct financial incentive(as I alluded to above), it would be in his best interest....

Blessed