Gamma a nuh me say suh

Yes, it is just you, so keep it to yuhself.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

but he has delivered! if you using only one matrix....

are you saying that the arsenal board thinks that he has not delivered merely because he has not won a trophy in 8 years? it is a BUSINESS and arsenal making money with him and this is despite not winning in 8 years.

matteo win champions league and den get fired by .. which club again? was di matteo a failure?

A going to low yuh. But try nuh move off from di top a di tables!

are you saying that the arsenal board thinks that he has not delivered merely because he has not won a trophy in 8 years? it is a BUSINESS and arsenal making money with him and this is despite not winning in 8 years.
          Watch and see how much longer the Arsenal board is going to tolerate a silverware drought. It can only go on for so long. . .

di matteo win champions league and den get fired by .. which club again? was di matteo a failure?
          Di Matteo was installed as a temporary solution after the firing of AVB. There was no intention of keeping him on long-term. He failed at the EPL competition, but somehow won the CL. It has to be a management call if they think he is the man to lead the club long-term. The Chelsea board and Abromavich thought not.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Just confirming that you know,for your peace of mind, i wont rub in this loss.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

well they are in negotiations for a new contract so yes we will see.

and apparently silverware is not all ... ask di matteo...

and that, as they say, is that!

and apparently silverware is not all ... ask di matteo...
                Di Matteo will tell you that for a club like Chelsea, no, silverware is not all. I do not think the club's hierarchy thought he had it in him to repeat the success he did in his first stint. They therefore chose to go with a coach they thought could serve them long term.

You know how it goes at Chelsea with the term long term?

rafa?

The club had to find a coach whom the fans can be happy with. You saw how fan non-support of Rafa caused discord that was unraveling the season for the club. If Rafa came in under different circumstances it would be another matter. He was a good coach and with the requisite experience that could be built on. Unfortunately. . .

thank you, you have been my best witness.

sunday afternoon, nuh mek mi haffi look fi yuh!!

Big Talk...Wenger like...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

it's settled then? good! meet me here sunday afternoon.

Sounds like a gun fight. Don't walk wid yuh ratchet, X!

well liverpool plays us in sunday as you damn well know, but i suspect you will be less chatty Sunday afternoon.
                                Nuh just wha' day yah Liverpool handed Arsenal their a$$ with a 5-1 whipping? Was it 5-1 or 5-0.