yuh haffi si wid x, him a try use this secondary school loud up thing but .... yuh haffi use what yuh have and if all him bring to a gunfight is knife then hey that is what him haffi use...
Gamma a nuh me say suh
Im never get 8 years in the prem ,Wenger ever win a C.L yet ?..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
History my friend before the dynamics of the Prem changed,big hint ..im caan manage it ,anyway when do we /youthcoach Buss your Arse again ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Wenger choose fi bring knife a gunfight....im deserve wha im get,like Jose say a specialised failure.
When will we buss your Arse again ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
This is how Mourinho REACTS,well in a way.
It is tailored to Wenger though,Morinho would normally say his counterpart is the very best(his rubber stamp response),and go ahead to win the darn thing. In this case,Mourinho REACTED atypical.Can't wait for him to start using the some teams are fielding 12 players angle.
I would imagine Wenger would be preoccupied with more pressing things.
8 years is a long time without silverware but it is hard to discount the FA cups and epl titles as being a failure.
What Have You Done For Me Lately
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Somehow it seems like when the wheel was coming off at Chelsea and Madrid Jose jumped ship.
Say what you want about Mourinho, but he has shown he has what it takes to win at the highest level from Pourto, Chelsea, Inter Milan to Real Madrid. People with money to spend usually want to hire a manager they think can breed success into the team, hence the reason he has managed at the big clubs."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
you cannot cut and paste what is inconvenient at the time, in order to say the man is a failure you need to look at it in its entirety....he has failed to win silverware in the last 8 years. THAT makes him a failure?
mourinho is playing mind games pure and simple! let's see if wenger bites...
Totally unfair argument that Jose a deal wid. Wenger could also have jump on the PSG bandwagon. If had left Arsenal, would he be a winner???"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Hey, if I have not delivered in my job for a year, my position would be under serious question. I would not have gotten 5 much more 8 year to not producing positive results.
If you wish to live off past success and not in the now, then continue to fool yourself that Wenger in his current state is not a failure. The wool will be pulled from over you eyes soon.
mourinho is playing mind games pure and simple! let's see if wenger bites..."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran