Gamma a nuh me say suh

• Gamma a nuh me say suh

'Wenger is a specialist in failure': Mourinho sparks new war of words with Arsenal boss
    By SAMI MOKBEL and TOM SHEEN
    PUBLISHED: 08:57 EST, 14 February 2014 | UPDATED: 09:32 EST, 14 February 2014
    14 shares 38View
    comments
    Jose Mourinho has started another war of words with one of his favourite targets, Arsene Wenger.
    The Chelsea manager had some choice words for his Arsenal rival, calling him a 'specialist in failure.'
    The pair have never seen eye to eye, with Mourinho once quipping that the Frenchman was a 'voyeur'.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2tJE4j8D3
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I said same years ago .......the truth hurts !...............Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho labels Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger 'a specialist in failure'

Blues' manager was responding to Wenger's claim that he has a 'fear to fail'
    SAM WALLACE Author Biography Friday 14 February 2014

PRINT A A A
    Jose Mourinho ramped up hostilities with Arsene Wenger in spectacular fashion today, accusing the Arsenal manager of being a “specialist in failure”.

Ads by Google

Rent Sports Field Lights
    Rent Light Towers 4 Sporting Events Low Rates - We Deliver - Call Us
    www.duranterentals.com
    Vacation Packages
    Visit us before buying any Apple package
    www.doylestowntravel.com
    Dental Implant Warning
    Critical Info You Need To Know Before Getting Dental Implants.
    symptomfind.com/CosmeticDentalCare
    Mourinho made the remarks after Wenger had dismissed the Chelsea manager’s belief that his side were not yet ready to win the Premier League title. The Arsenal manager said earlier today that managers, like Mourinho, who wrote off their own team’s chances, had a “fear to fail”

Asked about that at his weekly press conference at the club’s Cobham training ground, Mourinho said: “He [Wenger] is a specialist in failure. I'm not. So if supposing he's right and I'm afraid of failure, it's because I don't fail many times. So maybe he's right. I'm not used to failing. But the reality is he's a specialist because, eight years without a piece of silverware, that's failure. If I did that in Chelsea I'd leave and not come back.”

Asked whether he had rattled Wenger, Mourinho said: “No. I just say that if Mr Abramovich gives me eight years to prepare a team, which I don't want – I just want my four years of contract and, after that, to deserve or not deserve the next contract – but in eight years you have to build so much, so much, so much. I don't want eight years. I just want four. I want the next one to say we are candidates.”

In his words - Jose Mourinho's best quotes
    1 of 14
    'The Special One' arrivesHave you got a licence for that dog, Jose?The Devil in disguiseArsene Wenger's appaent 'voyeur sickness'Look who's talking nowGI JoseOn THAT Luis Garcia goalJose's eggy farewell to Roman AbramovichMourinho v BarcelonaMourinho v Barcelona part IIMourinho v Barcelona part IIIMourinho on his egg-cellent Chelsea squadI am the happy oneChelsea the Shetland pony
    Next
    'The Special One' arrivesHave you got a licence for that dog, Jose?The Devil in disguiseArsene Wenger's appaent 'voyeur sickness'Look who's talking nowGI JoseOn THAT Luis Garcia goalJose's eggy farewell to Roman AbramovichMourinho v BarcelonaMourinho v Barcelona part IIMourinho v Barcelona part IIIMourinho on his egg-cellent Chelsea squadI am the happy oneChelsea the Shetland pony

Mourinho’s team play Manchester City tomorrow in the FA Cup. He will be without the injured John Terry and Gary Cahill, his first-choice defensive pairing. Cahill injured his calf against West Bromwich Albion.

Having beaten City twice in the league, Mourinho said that this game would be different. “There are not two games the same. If you start with the same team – which we don't – and they start with the same team – I don't know if they do or not – it's very difficult for a match to be the same.

“We are going to try and win, despite playing the best team in this country, yes. The approach is the same. We don't want a replay. We don't need a replay. I don't know what they feel about it, but we don't want a replay. So we're not going there to try and get a draw to bring the game to Stamford Bridge. We want to play and try to win. If we do, we do. If we lose, we lose.”

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

wenger has had success, its just that he is overdue. he walso now has to demontrate that he can ignore mourinho's taunts and get on with it.....nobody can do it it except wenger and there is only one way to do it...

Explosive - Jose Mourinho says Wenger is a specialist in failure

Arsenal man dem..lol...dagger in the heart.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwM4Ip24PyI

for some perhaps, but wenger has done so much more for the club including making it financially viable. 8 years is a long time without silverware but it is hard to discount the FA cups and epl titles as being a failure.

wenger haffi know himself oddawaise mourinho going to nyam him again!!

He's a specialist in failure. I am not.

Mourinho: Wenger a specialist in failure

Jose Mourinho's war of words with Arsene Wenger has taken a new turn after the Chelsea manager described his Arsenal counterpart as a "specialist in failure."

Wenger, reacting to claims from Mourinho saying Arsenal have no excuses if they do not win the title this season, said the Chelsea boss has a "fear of failure."

But speaking at a news conference ahead of Chelsea's FA Cup tie with Manchester City this weekend, Mourinho said: "He's a specialist in failure. I am not.

More. . .
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

There is a big difference in moving from club to clubs with wealthy owners, rather than choosing to stay and build your club.

Somehow it seems like when the wheel was coming off at Chelsea and Madrid Jose jumped ship. What you call that??? success???

mourinho does ..... and in his world only his definition matters.

Why does Mourinho think he needs to be the star of the Premiership? Go one side, man and leave stardom for the players!

Please Gamma ,Mourinho is saying Wenger caaan build like him and gain success,he cant say he doesnt have the money.

Wenger does not have the war chest that mourinho has, that is fact.

second of all Wenger HAS won things. how many managers could have managed a team and developed an emirate stadium?

having said all of that mourinho's ratings as a man manager is sky high as far as i am concerned and no one can argue that. but there is no doubt that mourinho is baiting wenger and trying to get into his head, again. the way that he (mourinho) has taken up permanent residence in rafa's head!!

You build a team when you have the richest owners in the leagues with money to spend, and when thing not working your way you leave. Wenger also had the chance of jumping to Real Madrid and didn't even blink on it.

Totally unfair argument that Jose a deal wid. Wenger could also have jump on the PSG bandwagon. If had left Arsenal, would he be a winner???

LOL...Mourinho -Superman - Rafa -Kryptonie- Wenger-Putty

Video: 20:30
                            Jose Mourinho - Documentary NEW 2012 HD

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EFdAd6nqQ9Y

Xcuses my friend 8 years of nothing , a specialised failure...unnuh fi shame.

putty with titles, rafa ever win the epl?