How Liverpool finally knocked United off their perch Read m
I think Pool is getting ahead of itself,if Man U was at the tenth spot and pool at seventh wouldn't it be Pool knocked Man U off the Perch then too?
Perch can't be the highest of heights because Pool have yet to reach there.
There are great reasons for Pool to feel good,tremendous progress achieved,nevertheless if Man U was currently sitting where Pool now perch,it would be a sign of a troubled season.
The things that means so much to some...
For CL(spots) to have any significance...Man U would have to fail in the current campaign first.Last edited by Rockman; February 13, 2014, 11:28 PM.
I haven't read the article because the headline made no focking sense. These newspapers just like sensational headlines to sell their trash.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Gamma View Postpool? x depan di bandwagon again fulltime much to liverpool's dismay, yuh know is what name goatmout?!!
Originally posted by Rockman View PostI think Pool is getting ahead of itself,if Man U was at the tenth spot and pool at seventh wouldn't it be Pool knocked Man U off the Perch then too?
Perch can't be the highest of heights because Pool have yet to reach there.
There are great reasons for Pool to feel good,tremendous progress achieved,nevertheless if Man U was currently sitting where Pool now perch,it would be a sign of a troubled season.
The things that means so much to some...
For CL(spots) to have any significance...Man U would have to fail in the current campaign first."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365